Old 08-26-2009, 12:39 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 5,883
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
i find all the kartel fans sehing dis but before when kartel been kickin killa all ova the place was bear "a gaza me seh" and "gaaazzzzzzzzzzzzaaaaaaa" Now cause dem deejay cum wid sum stale ass counters. Yuh hearing the clash weak.
it aint a clash when the bleacher dead longtime..........listen anybody who really thought kartel was better than killa on stage or on wax is a 25 yr old and under just come.Killa ah the boss!!
Old 08-26-2009, 06:55 PM   #17 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,254
most of this is boiling down to bias
Old 08-26-2009, 10:38 PM   #18 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,555
Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
most of this is boiling down to bias
i glad yuh notice

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 08-27-2009, 11:41 AM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 402
a waddo batty man kartel..
Old 08-27-2009, 11:43 AM   #20 (permalink)

Credits: 402
kartel mad thru alliance make it large in the business now....alliance fi life..tell batty man kartel to make jeffery take off the tatoo pon him neck wid katel name and d cherry..kaboom!!
Old 08-27-2009, 11:51 AM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 153,643
Dat tune weak kartel.
Old 08-28-2009, 01:17 PM   #22 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,368
kartel playin de ass here, we all kno dat

but i still believe that nobody could hold kartel at his best
Old 08-28-2009, 01:51 PM   #23 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,932
Originally Posted by gunta View Post
kartel playin de ass here, we all kno dat

but i still believe that nobody could hold kartel at his best

THIS IS A VERY VERY VERY GOOD POINT.....

Wheteher dis, or anudda chune is weak or not.

Kartel iz still a SEASONED war'ring deejay. probably, the most dangerous because his inconsistency of recent yrs. Which makes him unpredictalble and hard to match up with.

Sometimes I feel, Kartel gets underrated because when he first came out dance hall was stronger overall. Bounty/Beenie/Cobra/Merciless/Cham/Spragga/etc. Were in their Prime, and the yut made name for himself like basketball player come str-8 out of H.S....and now that the league has watered down...and the player can just breeze thru the games with little to know effort. It's like you want to say he wack or fell off. Sometimes players play up & down to their competition.
Old 08-28-2009, 05:33 PM   #24 (permalink)

Originally Posted by colossus View Post
this is a very very very good point.....

Kartel iz still a seasoned war'ring deejay. Probably, the most dangerous because his inconsistency of recent yrs. Which makes him unpredictalble and hard to match up with.

Sometimes i feel, kartel gets underrated because when he first came out dance hall was stronger overall. Bounty/beenie/cobra/merciless/cham/spragga/etc. Were in their prime, and the yut made name for himself like basketball player come str-8 out of h.s....and now that the league has watered down...and the player can just breeze thru the games with little to know effort. It's like you want to say he wack or fell off. Sometimes players play up & down to their competition.
################ery the yute was good den his style just get stale like just how lexxus stale now,stop make excuses.kartel get side track and have no bounty killa to keep him head srt8 so him dv8.only lil kids and yes men he hang around with what cyah teach him nothing.addi de teacher fi elementary.alliance is like ################in harvard to bloodclatt,lololol.
Old 08-28-2009, 05:40 PM   #25 (permalink)

Credits: 153,643
When kartel just came out his style was wicked... but now it really eh saying much to me.

i can listen to de likes of Merciless and Cobra all day...
Old 08-28-2009, 05:42 PM   #26 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dr insane View Post
when kartel just came out his style was wicked... But now it really eh saying much to me.

I can listen to de likes of merciless and cobra all day...
excatly mad cobra style will never go out of style dem men is true artist
Old 08-28-2009, 05:56 PM   #27 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,368
So allyuh expect de man to be under bounty killer wing for his whole career.

Kartel have too much talent to be a follower dred. Kartel is a leader.
Old 09-06-2009, 02:07 PM   #28 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Credits: 44,558
I like alliance artists, well movado and busy signal...but this is the only Gaza yute me rate...big up kartel!!

"Lioness is on the rise" (Queen Ifrica)

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 09-06-2009, 11:58 PM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 31,372
Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
THIS IS A VERY VERY VERY GOOD POINT.....

Kartel iz still a SEASONED war'ring deejay. probably, the most dangerous because his inconsistency of recent yrs. Which makes him unpredictalble and hard to match up with.

Sometimes I feel, Kartel gets underrated because when he first came out dance hall was stronger overall. Bounty/Beenie/Cobra/Merciless/Cham/Spragga/etc. Were in their Prime, and the yut made name for himself like basketball player come str-8 out of H.S....and now that the league has watered down...and the player can just breeze thru the games with little to know effort. It's like you want to say he wack or fell off. Sometimes players play up & down to their competition.
Nawww kartel made others redundant....his style completely changed dancehall....all other artist that came or who are coming after him are heavily influenced by him.
Old 11-03-2009, 11:57 PM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 130
Thumbs down Oh PLeaZe

DEma cyah si Bounti! Now Vybz Kartel him jus mek di scene. Dem try fi mek a name from di WahLawd. Bounty still got it! He will be in LA this month and we cant wait! Big Up FI BOUNTY! VYBZ KARTEL DRESS BACK AND REST YU SELF! RESPET DI ORIGINAL DANCEHALL DJ!