Old 08-15-2009, 02:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
o.O

Credits: 10,565
VYBZ KARTEL - TOILET PAPER BOWNTY ( BOUNTY KILLER DISSs)

Is this what kartel come wid steeupps.

"Your woman, who love me so much, how can she mek a next man touch" - PC
Old 08-16-2009, 06:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,246
he speakin di trut
why bownty did fraid to clash merciless at sting?
long time d'angel exploit he nyammin behavior
he recycled spragga benz

tune wasn't as powerful of a delivery but the war not done.
Old 08-16-2009, 07:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,989
Y kartel spoiling he self so
Old 08-16-2009, 08:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,551
Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
he speakin di trut
why bownty did fraid to clash merciless at sting?
long time d'angel exploit he nyammin behavior
he recycled spragga benz

tune wasn't as powerful of a delivery but the war not done.
kartel got catch eating pums fuss suh he fuh shhhhhh.

So wait you tuh sehing all two a killa chune dem recycle spragga? Killa deliver he two chune dem well heavy kartel reply was piss.

Killa wasn't fraid, if you have the upper hand on someone you gun guh and war wid dem? Merciless wants to get a buss back in the game and if he clashed killa he would have gotten dat, i cant believe you didnt see dat.

Check everytime u aint hear bout merciless wha he does do, mek a chune calling up killa name and when killa answer he back he in the limelight. Den he guh jail or someting he limelight fade den he do the same ting again. Killa seh no clash and they boo him, he guh to anadda dance the next week and seh the same ting dem clap he. Bout killa fraid, dis ting turn into a politricks ting, you of all people should see dat. missa big head

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 08-16-2009, 08:33 PM   #5 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post

So wait you tuh sehing all two a killa chune dem recycle spragga? Killa deliver he two chune dem well heavy kartel reply was piss.

Killa wasn't fraid, if you have the upper hand on someone you gun guh and war wid dem? Merciless wants to get a buss back in the game and if he clashed killa he would have gotten dat, i cant believe you didnt see dat.

Check everytime u aint hear bout merciless wha he does do, mek a chune calling up killa name and when killa answer he back he in the limelight. Den he guh jail or someting he limelight fade den he do the same ting again. Killa seh no clash and they boo him, he guh to anadda dance the next week and seh the same ting dem clap he. Bout killa fraid, dis ting turn into a politricks ting, you of all people should see dat. missa big head
i am fully convinced that merciless woulda burried killa on stage in a clash sting 2k8. not that he's better, but that he was on a friggin mission dat night. killa had a weak performance. aside from kartel and mavado, merciless was the best performer that night. if killa came out and defeated him he woulda rested it once and for all but all now ppl still raise questions about that night.
Old 08-16-2009, 08:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,350
Fock Gaza-ette paper meh seh, Kartel nyam pussy patty.

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.
Old 08-16-2009, 08:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,350

LOL Kartel need tuh take dat chune and wipe he mudda mildew pussyclaat wid it bout toilet paper LOL, ah never heard fockery so yet, if any body recycle is Kartel weh recycle toilet paper tuh wipe he lame ass lyrics wid.

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.
Old 08-17-2009, 09:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by notorious saga View Post
LOL Kartel need tuh take dat chune and wipe he mudda mildew pussyclaat wid it bout toilet paper LOL, ah never heard fockery so yet, if any body recycle is Kartel weh recycle toilet paper tuh wipe he lame ass lyrics wid.
yuh zeet zeet seeeeeeeeeeettttttt

Old 08-17-2009, 10:04 PM   #9 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

i am fully convinced that merciless woulda burried killa on stage in a clash sting 2k8. not that he's better, but that he was on a friggin mission dat night. killa had a weak performance. aside from kartel and mavado, merciless was the best performer that night. if killa came out and defeated him he woulda rested it once and for all but all now ppl still raise questions about that night.
Yeah merciless had a wicked performance, i saw it on DVD, it was HEAVYYYYYYYYYYY. lennard was definitely on a mission and like you said. He would have probably ended killa's career dat night. I also wanted kartel to answer ninjaman too

Old 08-17-2009, 10:31 PM   #10 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Yeah merciless had a wicked performance, i saw it on DVD, it was HEAVYYYYYYYYYYY. lennard was definitely on a mission and like you said. He would have probably ended killa's career dat night. I also wanted kartel to answer ninjaman too
lol ninja man need to leave di young ppl alone and seek supercat and dem guys to clash for entertainment sake because all these youngins fraid. dont think the youngins wanna waste time w/ ninja man
Old 08-17-2009, 10:50 PM   #11 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

lol ninja man need to leave di young ppl alone and seek supercat and dem guys to clash for entertainment sake because all these youngins fraid. dont think the youngins wanna waste time w/ ninja man
yuh know nuh. He fed up beat up pun merciless hahahahahahaha

Old 08-17-2009, 10:58 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 160,114
awaiting better

Old 08-25-2009, 01:10 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 5,883
KARTEL COULDNT CLASH NINJA SO HE START FIGHT ON STAGE,NINJA TIRED KILL MERCLESSS,KILLA EH FRAID NON A FUKING DEM MERCILESS JUST DESPERATE.KILLA ANSWER KARTEL NOW,NOW ALLYUH SEE HOW FRAGILE KARTEL IS TO KILLA,KARTEL COULDNT EVEN KILL THE SINGER MUCH LESS FOR NINJA AND KILLA.EVEN MERCILESS CAN KILL KARTEL ON STAGE.BOTTOM LINE KARTEL CYAH CLASH PERIOD AND MERCILLESS LOOKING FOR ATTENTION,lol
Old 08-26-2009, 09:04 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 20,796
na its aight both dj's didnt really make this one really sell off... to me its jus stale..

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 08-26-2009, 10:24 AM   #15 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
na its aight both dj's didnt really make this one really sell off... to me its jus stale..
i find all the kartel fans sehing dis but before when kartel been kickin killa all ova the place was bear "a gaza me seh" and "gaaazzzzzzzzzzzzaaaaaaa" Now cause dem deejay cum wid sum stale ass counters. Yuh hearing the clash weak.