Old 09-04-2009, 06:44 PM   #1 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,290
Thumbs up Vybz Kartel - Duppy Killa (Bounty Killer Diss)

Old 09-04-2009, 06:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,738
kartel- notnice, de pu$$y do 3 songs, me a kill him wit 1. -how many songs is dis from him now?

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 09-04-2009, 06:47 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 153,684
big tune
Old 09-04-2009, 06:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
Will work for rum

this is the one i was waiting for on the same riddim. BK hush yuh mout. Killa wash out after d first one
Old 09-04-2009, 07:03 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 20,392
the tune have some lyrics but the delivery weak
Old 09-04-2009, 07:25 PM   #6 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,738
Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
this is the one i was waiting for on the same riddim. BK hush yuh mout. Killa wash out after d first one
chune aint all dat, toilet paper was mad weak tho. warlord is still in de lead

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 09-04-2009, 10:33 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 160,140
Better.
Not HARD but better.
and I prefer the delivery in this.

Old 09-05-2009, 12:48 AM   #8 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,559
killa run from sizzla? And he talking facts?

Why dis banna still talking bout he don't see gyal batty when he turn it backway? Geez dese fukkin jamaicans.

Suh he rate babba? hahahahahahaha Yo i not taking sides in dis war but dis is a good answer, killa still leading but good answer. Lots of so called facts aint mek it and he living on one ting too much

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 09-05-2009, 03:07 AM   #9 (permalink)
Will work for rum

get him good on di leonard tip
Old 09-05-2009, 06:28 AM   #10 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

get him good on di leonard tip
yeah i want lennard and kartel war, kartel would get bury

Old 09-05-2009, 05:36 PM   #11 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
yeah i want lennard and kartel war, kartel would get bury
well he really only wanted di vets: killa, beenie, or ninja
specially kartel was done occupied w/ mavado...
but as i said in another thread, he looked like he woulda destroyed anything in his path that night anyway
Old 09-05-2009, 06:31 PM   #12 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

well he really only wanted di vets: killa, beenie, or ninja
specially kartel was done occupied w/ mavado...
but as i said in another thread, he looked like he woulda destroyed anything in his path that night anyway
true

Old 09-16-2009, 08:28 PM   #13 (permalink)
o.O

Credits: 10,567
dis is crap, kartel need to return to his days of "license to kill".

"Your woman, who love me so much, how can she mek a next man touch" - PC