Old 10-27-2009, 06:51 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 160,114
Nuh Bore Tongue - New Kartel

some good chats
some real dutty boi

nuh bore tongue! bownty disssss! madd! oct 2009 Music Video by Vybz Kartel

Last edited by Taj; 10-27-2009 at 07:14 PM..
Old 10-27-2009, 07:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
o.O

Credits: 10,565
I like the flow of the chorus, but listening this whole song wah mek me vomit it nasty,yuk.

"Your woman, who love me so much, how can she mek a next man touch" - PC
Old 10-27-2009, 10:06 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by s.a.t.o.r.e-s.a.n View Post
i like the flow of the chorus, but listening this whole song wah mek me vomit it nasty,yuk.
ikr!

Old 10-27-2009, 10:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 153,633
tune weak.. sum parts ok... but the video i saw it def look like a tongue ring kartel...
Old 10-28-2009, 12:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
tune weak.. sum parts ok... but the video i saw it def look like a tongue ring kartel...
stueps i'm a girl so i peer into the man mouth

nutten deh

an why yuh watching anodda man tongue so hard?

Sewage!

LOL at weak I guess Gazaa drag was weak too cos ... same accusations
ur gay no ur gay
ur a gyal clown no you are
u nyam out xyz girl no you did
xyz man have tattoo of u no xyz man cyar piss widout axin you fuss
welllllllllllllllllllllllll

ur gay no ur gay

: entertaining the similies they use to rehash the same arguments tho

Old 10-28-2009, 05:04 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 258
big up de gaza tune

erase this battybwaay sonova####################