Credits: 39,970
Candece Tribute to Bob Marley
Remembering the legend on his birthday.
Simon Jurad __________________ "Every onlooker is either a coward or a traitor." — Frantz Fanon 'It was 'Maestro' who wrote "Endless Vibration" for 'Shorty'. He used to write all those songs for 'Shorty' and he also wrote for 'Sparrow'. "Sa Sa Ya" and all those songs were written by 'Maestro'. Plenty people wrote for 'Sparrow'." — Winsford 'Joker' Devine |
Credits: 39,970
Culture - A double tribute to the o Bob Marley
__________________ "Every onlooker is either a coward or a traitor." — Frantz Fanon 'It was 'Maestro' who wrote "Endless Vibration" for 'Shorty'. He used to write all those songs for 'Shorty' and he also wrote for 'Sparrow'. "Sa Sa Ya" and all those songs were written by 'Maestro'. Plenty people wrote for 'Sparrow'." — Winsford 'Joker' Devine |
Strength and Powers
Credits: 203,484
R.I.P
![]() __________________ we run tings... tings nuh run we |
Registered Member
Credits: 576,028
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE KING Of REGGAE BOB MARLEY
I am SHOCK that there is no THREAD or STICKY to CELEBRATE The B'DAY of the KING OF REGGAE, BOB MARLEY.
YUHHHHHHHH SEEEEEEEEEE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEee |
Registered Member
Credits: 576,028
DA KING LIVES, BECAUSE JAH LIVES.
HAPPY B'DAY MISSER MARLEY. |
Credits: 7,794
King of Reggae?
Don't think so __________________ Man knows so much and does so little-Buckminster Fuller Nature is trying very hard to make us succeed, but nature does not depend on us. We are not the only experiment.-Buckminster Fuller We are on a spaceship; a beautiful one. It took billions of years to develop.We're not going to get another. Now, how are we going to make this spaceship work?-Buckminster Fuller |