Old 12-05-2008, 10:28 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 47,128
Cool Foxy Brown disses Vybz Kartel and Lil Kim in 'I'm So Special' remix

OutAroad.com: Foxy Brown disses Vybz Kartel and Lil Kim in 'I'm So Special' remix

New York base Platinum Camp recording artiste Foxy Brown lashes out against Lil Kim and Vybz Kartel for using chemical products on their skin in order to gain a lighter complexion.

In the second verse Foxy asked, “Brooklyn who a di baddest gal bout here - Cassa Piece who a di baddest man bout here? Then she went on to diss Vybz Kartel and Lil Kim saying, “All a di goodas gal dem buss summi (gunshot effect) - black and pretty nah fi bleach out nutten, like Lil Kim Kartel and dem bleach face summi.

When OutAroad.com contacted Foxy Brown about her attack on Vybz Kartel and Lil Kim in I’m So Special remix she said, “Why do you want to look like a white person and they are the same people who enslave you?

Mavado’s I’m So Special gully remix feat Foxy Brown is fast becoming an anthem in the streets of New York and is also wide spread on various download websites.

You can hear the song if you click the link
Old 12-05-2008, 01:34 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 11,265

boy o boy...ah waiting to hear what Kim go say bout dat!!! she not easy atall. she ent go tek dat.

Old 12-05-2008, 05:33 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,073
A hate Foxy Browns fake Jamaican accent.

But she is right , this skin bleaching sh*t is out of control

“I cannot give you the formula for success, but I can give you the formula for failure–which is:
Try to please everybody” Herbert Bayard Swope

Old 12-05-2008, 07:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 11,104
Foxy is a fool trying to sound like ah yardie. Movado gets a L for trying to get a girl to diss Kartel cause he can't handle the battle by himself.
Old 12-05-2008, 11:28 PM   #5 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Do you know dat dis means WARRRRRR Kartel probably dun do 10 counteractions. 3 for Foxy and 7 fuh vado hahahahahahaha
Old 12-08-2008, 05:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 70,364
Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
A hate Foxy Browns fake Jamaican accent.

But she is right , this skin bleaching sh*t is out of control
+ 1 hahaha... hmmm i thought d diss wud b betta but she shud jus stuck wid the version and did her own ting about some lame ass collaboration with the gun shots dat ting is annoyin!!!

Digga D - Unity Krew (UK)

www.twitter.com/diggasoca
www.largeradio.com/ every sundays 4pm to 6pm US (8-11pm UK)
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com
www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
www.myspace.com/diggasoca

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th
Old 12-09-2008, 02:58 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 701,083
ohhh lawd
foxy u know u can't handle kartel

stay in yuh lane wid kim esp since you could barely freestyle if yall get in a battle simply cos of your hearing.

Old 12-09-2008, 03:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,513
i like foxy cause she raw and its just entertainment...but yes she big up trini all day everyday but wanna fake jake a ja accent...go long wid dat! how bout representing ur peoples lingo for a change lol.
Old 12-09-2008, 07:05 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,073
Originally Posted by proudmixed View Post
i like foxy cause she raw and its just entertainment...but yes she big up trini all day everyday but wanna fake jake a ja accent...go long wid dat! how bout representing ur peoples lingo for a change lol.
I never knew Foxy Brown to big up her Trini side at all.

“I cannot give you the formula for success, but I can give you the formula for failure–which is:
Try to please everybody” Herbert Bayard Swope

Old 12-09-2008, 08:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
cassette_craig

duhs wha i want know wha he talkin bout. B*tch probably never even went close to the island much less visit sometimes in the last 20 years
Old 12-10-2008, 01:49 PM   #11 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Credits: 150,008
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
duhs wha i want know wha he talkin bout. B*tch probably never even went close to the island much less visit sometimes in the last 20 years
Foxxy is Jamaican by injection, mind your manners!! :
Old 12-10-2008, 02:37 PM   #12 (permalink)
smallaxe

why did they do that kartel already holding off the whole alliance.
Old 12-10-2008, 03:52 PM   #13 (permalink)
sebas4920

how old is foxy brown?

im tryin to fukc .... no lie
Old 12-10-2008, 06:01 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 701,083
listen to her song NaNa be like and a few others she bigs up Trini as well as she always says thats where she from when asked in interviews what else you want her to do??? Most trinis prob prefer she not mention trini simply cos of the image she has.

Originally Posted by proudmixed View Post
lol dais ok she cyar even rep d patois properly leh she stay fockin dat up :

Originally Posted by sebas4920 View Post
how old is foxy brown?

im tryin to fukc .... no lie
She 27

Old 12-10-2008, 09:02 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 15,852
aint she deaf