Old 10-22-2009, 03:45 AM   #1 (permalink)
Spoogie

Bounty killer - gaza fag and drag ..kartel and beenie diss ..

GAZA FAG AN DRAG.mp3 - 5.02MB

Old 10-22-2009, 03:47 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 245
fool dat
tesha a guh bax dat up
Old 10-22-2009, 05:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,632
mad riddim, mad chune- de warlord is back....kartel doh understan he awakened de beast.

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 10-22-2009, 05:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,632
send dem 2 sleep but is not in pajama!!! BOOM!!

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 10-22-2009, 08:37 PM   #5 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,558
who is tesha? you callin kartel tesha? hahahahahahaha

Will have to download and pree

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 10-27-2009, 08:38 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 307
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
who is tesha? you callin kartel tesha? hahahahahahaha

Will have to download and pree
the man killah SHOULD NOT call name
awdah me seh yet tesha aint no joke
mek him gwaan wid him fukry
everybody bad in dem own regards yet a savagery do certain tings and me nuh sure keelah ready
keep it pon a level and CLASH
dat me seh
dat ded AT ANY CLASH
Old 10-28-2009, 02:33 AM   #7 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by T. Millllllllah View Post
the man killah SHOULD NOT call name
awdah me seh yet tesha aint no joke
mek him gwaan wid him fukry
everybody bad in dem own regards yet a savagery do certain tings and me nuh sure keelah ready
keep it pon a level and CLASH
dat me seh
dat ded AT ANY CLASH
how old r you?

Old 10-30-2009, 04:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 256
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
how old r you?
in my mid forties

whats the issue?

I am sure you will be chasing sex on the net till you 100

have fun playa
Old 11-02-2009, 11:52 AM   #9 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,989
kartel may be corny but he aint stupid.no clash aint gonna happen at sting cause killa ah go done that career
Old 11-03-2009, 02:16 AM   #10 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Bakra Massa Yuh Mah View Post
in my mid forties

whats the issue?

I am sure you will be chasing sex on the net till you 100

have fun playa
you made an issue out of a simple question? the reason i asked yuh know what. thanks man. thanks very much