Old 09-29-2007, 11:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Key

Why does YouTube and their owners NOT want you to see this?

YouTube - Why does YouTube and their owners NOT want you to see this?

slow beginning but keep watching...informative.

Last edited by Queen of Sanity; 09-29-2007 at 11:30 PM.
Old 09-30-2007, 11:37 AM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Queen of Sanity View Post
YouTube - Why does YouTube and their owners NOT want you to see this?

slow beginning but keep watching...informative.

I thought I posted this around here someplace already?
Old 09-30-2007, 12:33 PM   #3 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

Why not just watch the source?
Zeitgeist - The Movie, 2007
Old 09-30-2007, 12:41 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Key

Originally Posted by 24/7 View Post
I thought I posted this around here someplace already?
my bad...i don't come in here much anymore so I may have missed that thread.
Old 09-30-2007, 12:47 PM   #5 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

^dont apologize just yet

I remember he DID post it
yet i cant find the post either

did the owners of islandmix delete it?
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm?
Old 09-30-2007, 12:59 PM   #6 (permalink)
The Key

Originally Posted by Otorongo View Post
Why not just watch the source?
Zeitgeist - The Movie, 2007
I provided the condensed version. If readers want to learn more I'm sure they are smart enough to notice the link to the original source in the upper right hand corner of the linked page I provided.
Old 09-30-2007, 01:00 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Key

Originally Posted by DJ View Post
^dont apologize just yet

I remember he DID post it
yet i cant find the post either

did the owners of islandmix delete it?
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm?
how are you?...hope all is well.

hmmmm indeed. i searched for his posts too and didn't find anything.
Old 09-30-2007, 01:24 PM   #8 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

all is good
whats new stranga?
Old 09-30-2007, 01:30 PM   #9 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

this is interesting.
Old 09-30-2007, 01:43 PM   #10 (permalink)
The Key

all is good
whats new stranga?
i'm cool, just looking forward to miami in a few days.
Old 09-30-2007, 01:50 PM   #11 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

i'm cool, just looking forward to miami in a few days.
watch you sneaking down here and not even saying a word :)
Old 09-30-2007, 02:39 PM   #12 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

I provided the condensed version. If readers want to learn more I'm sure they are smart enough to notice the link to the original source in the upper right hand corner of the linked page I provided.
Hardly condensed. It last 2 hours. In other words, a lot more than that piece.
Old 09-30-2007, 02:52 PM   #13 (permalink)
The Key

watch you sneaking down here and not even saying a word :)
nah i was planning to text yuh when i reach.

Originally Posted by Otorongo View Post
Hardly condensed. It last 2 hours. In other words, a lot more than that piece.
Old 10-01-2007, 04:18 AM   #14 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

Short attention span.
Old 10-01-2007, 12:21 PM   #15 (permalink)

So now back to the regularly scheduled thread.

So what part(s) of the video interested and/or surprised you? Why?