Old 06-04-2006, 01:45 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 21,804
TUESDAY is the BEAST BIRTHDATE of the ANTICHRIST

STAND in Front of the Maternity Wards with Your Crucifixes.....

........because the DEMON SEED COMETH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.firstcoastnews.com/news/l...?storyid=58727
Old 06-04-2006, 05:22 PM   #2 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,251
hmm i dunno i think Satan is smarter than that...
i think he'll prolly show up on the tenth instead, just to fack wid us....
Old 06-04-2006, 05:50 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rinababy:

If everyone showed up at the Hospital Maternity Wards, and hold up a Crucifix in front of every newborn face.....

.....just like they do Dracula in de movies---

----de Devil might just switch from 6 to 10.
Old 06-04-2006, 05:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 81,002
Old 06-04-2006, 05:57 PM   #5 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,251
Originally Posted by marabunta
Rinababy:

If everyone showed up at the Hospital Maternity Wards, and hold up a Crucifix in front of every newborn face.....

.....just like they do Dracula in de movies---

----de Devil might just switch from 6 to 10.
well galang and lead the charge nah!!
i'll meet you there!!
*rina goes to search her closet for her crucifix*
Old 06-05-2006, 12:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,841
wow that is interesting. I don't know if I would chnge the date of my child's birth I would leave it to go. I feel God moves in a mysterious way so what is to happen shall happen what is mine will be mine. But I find it so funny we live in times where we can dictate when we want our child to come, the days when we had no choice but to accept that faith seem to have pasts.
Old 06-05-2006, 04:21 PM   #7 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,813
allyuh chupid eh!
Old 06-05-2006, 04:23 PM   #8 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,051
Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy20
allyuh chupid eh!

if again!
Old 06-05-2006, 04:45 PM   #9 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,849
Yah!
Old 06-06-2006, 12:01 AM   #10 (permalink)

Hey it's one hour before Midnight..........

......are you people Mobilizing for Devil Destruction Duty?
Old 06-06-2006, 08:55 AM   #11 (permalink)
Jedi Saltfish Eater

Credits: 544
allyuh duz believe in to much schupidness!!
Old 06-06-2006, 09:39 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 279
Are you kidding me right now??? You can't be serious!! Tell me is joke yuh makin'???
I can just see it now.. all them right left wingers standin in front a hospital with cross and bibles...
Like the devil gonna say.. aight yuh got meh!! Steups!!
Old 06-06-2006, 07:57 PM   #13 (permalink)

Any Reports on Babies Vaporizing and turning to dust after seeing a Crucifix in their face?
Old 06-06-2006, 08:30 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,841
Any reports of radicals acting out of control that's the question. And to those women who boldly gave birth congrats to you, and your family.
Old 06-06-2006, 10:37 PM   #15 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 4,328
well rumor has it a baby in cali was born bearing birthmarks that resembled 6's