Old 07-05-2007, 09:01 PM   #1 (permalink)

Trinity Broadcasting Network (24/7 Yankee Preacher Outlet)

What dah Helll is going on at this Network?

Today at approximately 1:45PM EST:
I was Channel Surfing and I suddenly saw Nelson Mandelas face in Black and White so I stopped to see what these Christian Caucasians had to say about the Brotherman.........

.......so they're accurately presenting the struggle against Apartheid in South Africa with some input from Black Africans detailing Mandela's committment to Armed struggle-------his meeting and courting of Winnie Mandela, his trial and Imprisonment on Robben Island. etc..

No Attempt was made to Label him as a Commie or friend of Fidel Castro that you would expect from Yankee Media Outlets--------

-----at the end of the program they said that it would continue the same time next week:

I almost fell out of my chair when they said that the program was part of a Series entitled "(something) Souls" and then they began flashing Images of the Pope and Billy Graham who were part of this same series.

Are these MudderfuKKKers preparing the Brotherman for Sainthood.....

.....or is this a Slick Marketing ploy to get Black People to purchase their Series CD???
Old 07-05-2007, 09:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

the Pope, i thought christians hated catholics
Old 07-05-2007, 09:57 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Oneshot View Post
the Pope, i thought christians hated catholics
Heeeeyyy.......now that you mention that, Something must REALLY be going on at that network.

Here in Miami the Catholics have their own Channel called ETWN----they gave Wall to Wall LIVE Coverage when the Pope recently visited South America.

The Yankee Preachers with their Media Outlets recently have been trying to compete with the Pope to assume the Leadership Role of Chaplain for the White Ruling Class
Old 07-05-2007, 10:11 PM   #4 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

TBN does feature alot of black peachers and black programming. Actually TBN is the first place in which I saw Tyler Perry's Madea play, a few years back.
Old 07-05-2007, 11:38 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
TBN does feature alot of black peachers and black programming. Actually TBN is the first place in which I saw Tyler Perry's Madea play, a few years back.
I've seen Uncle Ben on that channel............now pleeeeze summarize for me the content of that Tyler Perry play you saw on TBN
Old 07-05-2007, 11:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Originally Posted by marabunta View Post
I've seen Uncle Ben on that channel............now pleeeeze summarize for me the content of that Tyler Perry play you saw on TBN
mann, that was a long time ago, I think it was a christmas play and they was talking about family issues