Old 11-25-2008, 05:50 AM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 5,078
Alright nah, give a brother a bligh; is two young chirren it have in de house yuh know and when I come from wuk, I have reports and thing to do. I eh no spring chicken again (or even a summer chicken fuh dat matta)

Yesterday I write out three whole paragraphs in the book; considering how my schedule is now daiz progress!!!!

Buh doh worry, it WILL be finished one way or another; I invested too much already to let it go
Old 12-17-2008, 05:23 PM   #17 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 877
Originally Posted by Ananci_7 View Post
Alright nah, give a brother a bligh; is two young chirren it have in de house yuh know and when I come from wuk, I have reports and thing to do. I eh no spring chicken again (or even a summer chicken fuh dat matta)

Yesterday I write out three whole paragraphs in the book; considering how my schedule is now daiz progress!!!!

Buh doh worry, it WILL be finished one way or another; I invested too much already to let it go
You know I have to give you some grief!!!

Hope all is well with you and yours!