Old 12-13-2005, 12:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 6,411
Cool Shango Baptist & Others Come een Herrr!!

How do allyuh feel about deez texts?

Deuteronomy 18:10-12
Leviticus 20:6,27
1 Chronicles 10:13 last part 14 first part
1 Timothy 4:1
Old 12-13-2005, 12:33 PM   #2 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,052
would be nice if you can post what they say. I ent have time to go look for dem
Old 12-13-2005, 12:35 PM   #3 (permalink)
Freedom

Cool

Originally Posted by Trinikiz
would be nice if you can post what they say. I ent have time to go look for dem
Allyuh lazy!!
Old 12-13-2005, 12:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,322
lmao
Old 12-13-2005, 01:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
Freedom

Cool Laziness Goh Be D Downfall Ah Allyuh Yes!!

Originally Posted by Soca Taliban
How do allyuh feel about deez texts?

Deuteronomy 18:9-12
When thou art come into the land which the Lord thy God hath given, thou shalt not learn to do after the abominations of those nations.

There shall not be found among you any one that maketh his son or daughter to pass through the fire, or that useth divination, or an observer of times, or an enchanter, or a witch

Or a charmer, or a consulter with familiar spirits, or a wizard, or a necromancer.

Leviticus 20:6,27

And the soul that turneth after such as have familiar spirits, and after wizards, to go a whoring after them, I will cut him off from among his people
A man also or woman that hath a familiar spirit, or that is a wizard, shall surely be put to death: they shall stone them with stones: their blood shall be upon them
1 Chronicles 10:13 last part 14 first part
......even against the word of the Lord, which he kept no, and also for asking counsel of one that had a familiar spirit, to enquire of it;
And enquired not of the Lord

1 Timothy 4:1
Now the Spirit speaketh expressly, that in the latter times some shall depart from the faith giving heed to seducing spirits, and doctrines of devils

your welcome!

Last edited by Soca Taliban; 12-13-2005 at 05:01 PM..
Old 12-13-2005, 01:13 PM   #6 (permalink)
Kiz

so........what do you think about them
Old 12-13-2005, 01:19 PM   #7 (permalink)
Freedom

Cool

so........what do you think about them
I have no thoughts. Dies why I asking allyuh??
Old 12-13-2005, 01:20 PM   #8 (permalink)
Kiz

I have no thoughts. Dies why I asking allyuh??

well I ent have none nedder. It's the word! So we'll wait for the "others" to respond. Hopefully you will get the response you looking for

Last edited by Kiz; 12-13-2005 at 01:23 PM..
Old 12-13-2005, 01:25 PM   #9 (permalink)
Freedom

Cool

well I ent have none nedder. It's the word! So we'll wait for the "others" to respond. Hopefully you will get the response you looking for
Okay cool

Calling all Shangos calling all Shangos!!!!!!!
Come in, are you there, are you there???
Old 12-13-2005, 03:51 PM   #10 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,230
Old 12-13-2005, 04:59 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,411
hmm...this is why I have issues with the figuring out "what" I am.

There's always a question or two or three or four dangling over my head.
Old 12-13-2005, 05:43 PM   #12 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 871

your welcome!
interesting text
Old 12-13-2005, 06:20 PM   #13 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,841
Very interesting rex I guess we have no Shango Baptist. And to be truthful I don't think Shango baptist, or Orisha baptist follow sorcery or witch craft that's just my thinking.
Old 12-13-2005, 06:26 PM   #14 (permalink)
Freedom

Cool

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**
Very interesting rex I guess we have no Shango Baptist. And to be truthful I don't think Shango baptist, or Orisha baptist follow sorcery or witch craft that's just my thinking.
I referring to the familiar spirits and consulting of spirits.

How all d Shango dem disappear so?
Old 12-13-2005, 06:28 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,841
I referring to the familiar spirits and consulting of spirits.

How all d Shango dem disappear so?
I don't hink it was much Shango baptist to begin with.