como el lindo clave
Credits: 5,011
please dont sugar coat this
do you think people can doom/damn themselves before death?
like, permanently get in touch with evil spirits, become in bondage to satan or the evil one, trade their soul to evil, become lost, hopeless. sell their soul, give in to dark side with no hope of turning back. be marked for hell or smitten by god. like seriously, and with no hope of going back especially if they deserved it. maybe thought the wrong things or messed around with the wrong religious paths, blasphemed too strong, disrespected loved ones too much. or maybe maybe were cursed by someone else's spell or magic (black/white magic, gypsie, vodou or obea or eastern asceticism. maybe someone with real power or spiritual connections who knew they were out of line and needed to be taught an ulimate lesson? |
L O S T
Credits: 43,464
magic ,spells,curses... are all bullshit. such things are remnants of the dark ages and do not belong in modern times. |
Welcome to Roti Bell.
Credits: 173
como el lindo clave
lovely.
well i hear devil voices. this is a pretty bad mindstate |
Credits: 14,063
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ
Credits: 23,854
perhaps u took the wrong path! turn back!!!!
T-dot I gine miss yuh!
Credits: 25,259
como el lindo clave
this is what i was sending to various thinkers and spiritual advisors...
i have a lot of spiritual questions. and a problem that will probably trip you out. please respond even if you think i am beyond help, i would be interested in your take. i dont like the fundamental take on christianity. i recognize that it makes snes an lacks contradictions. if you beleive it. that is, if you beleive in faith. and faith is the ultimate out, that destroys all the problems that critical, rational or logical thought would bring to a biblical discussion. the fundamental argument seems to be. well yes, it doesnt make sense why? because its god god demands glory we should be gracious he offered us jesus christ to mak up for our original sin we are all imperfect and tied down to sin we all deserve hell god is perfect we cant understand this perfection because we are human but we do have to understand that this perfection is not understandable by puny human schhols of thought such as logic, reason, and critical tohught i am the son of a physicist, i love to read. im a jazz msuician i like orisha music and african and caribbean culture, i love it i love egyptology and kemetic science i love budhism and kung fu this is all devlish according to christian thought now normally i would do what other "thinkers" do ad say, well come now, does the bible really make that much sense? I would igore the "its god and therefore doesnt need to make sense to us, just trust it" argument and go with what i like to think the big problem i am having, the one that will probably freak you out is that i have been lately having "religious experiences" but not good ones i have been hearing voices, but not the voice of god, the voice of the devil. this is how it happened i have come to realize a lot of mistakes i made in the passt, living irresponsible life" i know tese are all terms and thoughts, but i nurtured hate and anger and feel terrible i now look at everyday as an opportunity to love, i would like to be granted priviledge to witness and be peaceful. but my mindstate is not peaceful because i have trained negativity. i have a "mental condition" even. where i may be considered a mystic in some religious circles. i had my anger and negativity and fear manifest itself in the archetype of the christian devil. i think my soul may be doomed to hell, or that i doomed myself due to negative thoughts, and anger. this is not what i want to be. but by my actions, tis is what i was, and the remnants of this are in my subconscious i realize this is a lot to tell oyu. i do a lot of research and am not convinced that i need to demonify the world cultures ad their religions (im a cultural anthropologist in training) but my "religious experience/mental problems" have me "beleiving otherwise" my current gameplaan is to get my whole life in order, not just jb and school work i had a bad relationship with my parents. i was not good. i probably do deserve punishment anyway, im trying to still my mind these days. but i may have ruined that for myself. this is my psychological take i was living irresponsibly and had anger issues but thought i was doing ok i was hurting my folks by my action/lack of action, and harbouring great rage and anger at them, thinking it was ok, justifying my mean actions like they deserved it. they didnt and what i did was terrible. but for a long time i would treat them like crap, we would argue a lot, etc, i would say and yell things that no none should say to their loved ones. then go outside intpo the real world and put on a gentle, calm demeanor go to school, etc. it wasnt always bad, but we would push eacho thers buttons and the situation would escalate. i used to think it was unfair that we were always arguing i didnt realize that there were actions i wasnt doing that would help the situation. i think the angry emotions i nurtured kind of developed personality complexes and sometimes mess with me in the form of auditory hallucinations that lead to paranoid, self defeatist delusions, and the whole thing feeds off itself they say its ok and im on the right track now, but there are statements and acitons i cant take back, i put them through a lot of stress and hurth their feelings many times it was abusive, angry, nonsensical behavior towards them and it caught up with me. ive been working everyday to be the person i want to be and slay the inner demon side but i fear its too late and what i did was too horrible. either way i owe it to them to change, ad imy actions have improved, i just feel like it might be too late i started hearing hallucinations because of this, ad at one point i tohught it was demons or the devil and at the worst point i tohught i had sould my soul to the evil one. i know this is a trip, but if its a mental illness i brought it on myself, if its karma, i brought it on, if its satan and i damned myself then that sucks the most of all. i tend not to beleive in that stuff, epspecially now lol, i beleive that the voices manifested in tat form because that is what is fed into my head since birth i feel unredeemable. my rational side isnt ready to "turn to christ" im not sure what to do. what are the theories on this? say someone who has been a selfish spoiled naughty word in many regards for most of his life, doing the worst things imaginable. dishonoring and cursing parents, verbal abuse, anger management, wall punching, trash talking, bitter, ungrateful, sarcasm having wretch. (i have been all these things until i got hit by my own remorse, sadness, and fear of losing my immortal soul) possibly a bad seed, tare whatever you would call it, at least in some very important regards, an evil child. do years of this behavior damn someone? with no hope of redemption (you cant take back some things, psychological and emotional damaage inflicted on loved ones) postive steps are taking, but honestly, how can someone cleanse themself? or is the punishment walking with the burden of guilt and sin? and to continue to walk towards the light and away from the negative path? taking on all these negative choieswarped my perception of everything. when doing them, im not even sure if i thougt i t was that bad. i was justifying them, saying things were unfair. being confused. this lead to severe depression and laziness and possibly a psychological situation called schizo tipal, where my mind is set up to think doubly, and parts of my subconscious that thrive on anger greed and lust dont really like me too much. i was hearing messed p voices christian thought would say i had demons and it got worse at one point i was trying to stop the weird voices and confusions and was trying to get divine helped. at one point i tried asking a dark spirit, christian satan or devil. to tell me "whats the trut" and of course in my head i thought i heard satan telling me he was real, and i was being tormented by him, and now i couldn accept jesus, because i had found a loophole and since satan revealed himself to me, i knew that "christianity was right" (this is something i sdont even think, i look to numerous scriptres for knowledge and understanding, and im not even sure if bible can be trusted, but this goes out the window when you start hearing stuff) since i knew it was right by uhol means, and blessed are those that do not see and yet eleive, how could i beleive now that i had seen satan i even heard voices inside me saying he could have my soul and burn me in hell forever and all eternity my jungian psychoanalysis says i got incontact with an archetypal figure in my subconsciousness, a personigficaiton of negative personalities i had nurtured over years by giving into whims, anger, lust and greed that essenitally, i hate myself, and my shadow really doesnt like me either. it has convinced my ego that i am unredeemable and deserve "hell" even though my rational tohught s skeptic that anyone even gets hell. even so, even if i could redeem myself through actions (and ihave, ive realized mistakes ad am changing" its too late anyway becuase i "gave my soul to satan in return for the knowledge of his existence" now i thik i see other lost and damned souls everywhere. i think they can communicate with me telepathically, like the weird torment of the damned, all able to sense immediately when they see each other. some i think are even mad at me for "blowing their cover" if i see someone on the street and we have that unspoken conection. sometimes i thik they are a huge network of damned souls spreading lies through other religious paths to keep peop;e from true salvation in jesus. i used to hate fundamental christian thought, im a jazz musician in love with african and voodoo and indian music for crying outloud! but now im locked in a great conspiracy of demons and angels jungian psychology explains this. but maybe thats just so people that truly will be going to the unthinkable torment of hell will think better and feel better. ease their time on earth, cuz after that, it is really really going to suck? that makes sense, psychologists just tell the patient what he needs to hear. maybe psychologists even know that they really DID sel or lose their souls forever. i know this is out there.. honeslty i get more insight from the egyptian book of life or the bagavad gita then the bible, but im either indoctrinated into a crazy devil myth due to my nurtured darkside, or its all true. and all of the "free spirits" are damning themselves. or maybe its just people that do worst of the worst, in any path of spirituality, after a certain point of osul defilement, the light becomes snuffed and the devil completely takes them. peace |
wow......all ah dat!
I couldnt even read all ah it |
como el lindo clave
i just got to think more positively and act n accordance
it is my only option |
L O S T
The Key
Credits: 1,044
Dearest, I've read your previous threads and you should relax yourself. I know you are on a journey for spiritual enlightment but hear me when I say you create whatever comes into your mind so if its devil voices you are hearing then maybe you need to take a chill pill and re-examine yourself. Clear your thoughts/mind, you have too many questions you are seeking answers all at once for and its causing confusion for yourself. Sincerely ask GOD a question and he/she shall guide you to the answer, just be patient. |
T-dot I gine miss yuh!
Credits: 25,259
you mean IT IS driving him insane....
Sebas although i can't honestly say that i relate to everything that you've said (cuz some of it was a bit psycho) i can say this. From what i can remember you're a very young man. A lot of your teenaged angst that you talk about is something that we've all gone through at varying degrees. I can say that during my teens although i was pretty good and really didn't give my mom too many problems there were times that i crossed the line and was mean, ungrateful, sarcastic and disrespectful. There were times when although my mother LOVED me, she really didn't LIKE me. Thats all part of being human! We are not perfect!! The fact that you realize you were difficult and the fact the you have remorse proves that you are not evil! I have been face to face with evil, MANY MANY times you have no idea. I have stories that people wouldn't believe from just looking at me. I can tell you this EVIL HAS NO REMORSE!!! Evil doesn't acknowledge itself as evil. Evil justifies every terrible thing it engages in time and time again. Clearly you have a conscience and I as well as many other believe our conscience comes from God. Our conscience is what dictates right from wrong, good from evil, not ministers, not priests, not church, not a book nothing. Our conscience can tell us more than anything else. Evil is DEVOID of conscience. As far as i can see the first thing you need to do is stay away from drugs if your taking any! I'm being 100% sincere here. Regardless of if they are prescribed or it's "just weed" these drugs could be having a very adverse effect on your psychological state. Secondly learn to forgive yourself for your past. This may be difficult but if you are sincere about changing and being a better person you need to realize that you're not evil, your human and making mistakes is a part of your journey, but you can't harp on things you can't change. LET IT GO!! Allow yourself to be the person you want to be. Stop sabotaging your own healing. Lastly..leave all this religious stuff alone! hinduism, buddhism, christianity, voudoun, or whatever. It obvious they are doing more harm than good and clearly your state of being is too fragile to take it all in right now. Focus on being a good person doing the things your conscience tells you is right. Hopefully the "voices" will see that they're not having any effect on you and will go away too. Good Luck...and talk to someone you trust about this.. don't try to go through this alone. |
L O S T
![]() Sebas again religion has a tendacy to lead people down an irrational line of thought and immoral behaviour. If you arealready a bit shaky on things the religion thing could compound your problem Last edited by .; 10-02-2006 at 01:18 AM.. |