Old 11-11-2005, 03:45 PM   #1 (permalink)

Men playing GOD!

Lawd.....imagine such a thing as designing the way you want your baby to look with color eyes, type of hair etc.

Cloning etc...

Some things should just be LEFT ALONE!
Old 11-11-2005, 04:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,492
Lawd.....imagine such a thing as designing the way you want your baby to look with color eyes, type of hair etc.

Cloning etc...

any good reason y?
Old 11-15-2005, 10:35 AM   #3 (permalink)

any good reason why what? why it should be left alone?
Old 11-16-2005, 09:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,047

Cloning etc...

cloning is BOSS .......The research done in cloning can be used to help cure cancers and other illnesses.
Old 11-16-2005, 09:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinadian
cloning is BOSS .......The research done in cloning can be used to help cure cancers and other illnesses.

cloning human beings?
Old 11-16-2005, 09:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

Credits: 715

Cloning etc...

Nw, that isn't playing God. Now if they figure out how to make mud statues into humans, then they might have a chance.
Old 11-17-2005, 08:41 AM   #7 (permalink)

ooh lawd mud statues into humans....?
Old 11-17-2005, 03:20 PM   #8 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,047

cloning human beings?
Well not cloning the person in general ..but the research used for cloning will help us cure many illnesses and help women who cant have kids. Science rules dude!
Anyway lets have real talk now. I dont mean to get on you...but do you really no what cloning is???? I dont think so. I dont want to get into it.......but do some real research about it then come back here and post. Trust me cloning is not all about the stuff you posted.

Last edited by ~Swagga~; 11-17-2005 at 03:52 PM..
Old 11-17-2005, 03:27 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 14,236
any good reason why what? why it should be left alone?
what if you doh believe in God?

if is only dem physical features...who cares? will it change the personality of th child? NO.