Old 11-14-2007, 08:11 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 272
Most of these so-called churches in my opinion are a farce that pray on weak minded. They are no different than corporate America in the way they operate. I have to admit, I do watch the sermons. These preachers are great public speakers, very persuasive "selling" techniques. I watch them to pick up tips, so that when I am at a public speaking engagements I use some of their tact, it truly works. The only way to separate the genuine from the fake, start taxing them. Ever take a stroll down just about any block in BK. Every other building housing one of these things (I dare not call them a church). Bunch a brainwashing structures that been hijacked by those who have the gift of "gab."
Old 11-14-2007, 09:26 PM   #17 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,412
Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post
I hope they lock these dudes up and throw away the key!
Its a damn disgrace how they use the church as a means to get RIDICULOUSLY rich and people keep giving them more and more money...

Creflo facking Dollar my ass...that name ent no coincidence
i mean di name alone