Old 06-12-2006, 01:51 PM   #1 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,373
Let us pray for TnT

as they go up against England Thursday
Old 06-12-2006, 01:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,461
I'll pray for dem... so come with a prayer Dreadjockey...
Old 06-12-2006, 02:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,373
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn
I'll pray for dem... so come with a prayer Dreadjockey...
i just did lol
Old 06-12-2006, 02:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,039
allyuh pray for me too nah!
Old 06-12-2006, 02:13 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DreadJockey
i just did lol
I wanted to bloody read it, lol...

Trinikiz, sure what's up?
Old 06-12-2006, 02:18 PM   #6 (permalink)
Kiz

continued strength
Old 06-12-2006, 02:25 PM   #7 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 6,408
Cool

Originally Posted by Trinikiz
continued strength to cuss people
There I fixed it for you!
Old 06-12-2006, 02:26 PM   #8 (permalink)
Kiz

Originally Posted by Soca Taliban
There I fixed it for you!

Old 06-12-2006, 02:28 PM   #9 (permalink)
Freedom

Cool

when we going running?
Old 06-12-2006, 02:30 PM   #10 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,307
why pray for them now... they needed prayer from long time
Old 06-12-2006, 02:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

continued strength

Oh sis... I hear dat!

Creator please give us all continuous Strength and blessings as we live this life on earth and for us to CONTINUOUSLY LIFT OURSELVES and EACH OTHER UP when in a situation... times can be hard and feel out of place, but just cover us with a calming spirit to be able to stand up and come with a solution... Thank you Creator for life and for experiences we live daily... WIPE OUT ALL NEGATIVE VIBES from our lives and blow like a warm breeze only positive and HAPPY VIBES into our space... As I ask for these many blessings I also thank you for the ones you give us everyday...
Amen
Ashe'
Hotep!!

bless
Old 06-12-2006, 02:32 PM   #12 (permalink)
Freedom

Cool

Originally Posted by carib_xtc
Look you and your weed heads take ah hike cause this thread where thou mockest is holy ground!
Old 06-12-2006, 02:33 PM   #13 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,307
Originally Posted by Soca Taliban
Look you and your weed heads take ah hike cause this thread where thou mockest is holy ground!
weed does a body good
Old 06-12-2006, 02:35 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by carib_xtc

hey it never hurts to pray fuh dem... lol... Who knows they may surprise all of us on Thursday...

And Taliban I want to big up all dem weed heads! lol
*pulls out pipe*
Old 06-12-2006, 02:37 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 34,849
Dear FIFA Gods please bless those small island ppl from TNT in there next game against England. Please help them put they two left feet together and kick a ball in the goal. Bless them because the the longer they last the better it's for Soca to get worldwide recognition. Lets the rest of the world know that ppl from the Islands are to be reckon with and considered as a ligitmate contender. Yes I know they not Jamaican but not everyone's perfect AMEN