Old 05-07-2006, 12:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Credits: 2,204
Jesus KILLING AFRIKANS ......

by Sala Vifs
Independent Political Thinker

Jesus Is Killing Africans!! Jesus mass producer of HIV/AIDS, diseases, wars, poverty in Africa

Jesus may be slowly destroying your soul. Think about it.

..And the Conqueror said, instill the fear of Jesus in them and you will rule them for hundreds of years, you will turn them against one another, you will have control over all their resources and their entire fate.

Why do Africans believe that Jesus a white boy is more important than Patrice Lumuba who sacrificed his life for the people of Congo to be free and independent or Nelson Mandela who spent 27 years of the most juicy part of his life in jail just fighting to save Africans in South Africa from aparthied? Why do Africans believe that Jesus is more important than our heroic ancestors who sacrificed their lives to earn us the limited freedom we enjoy today? Why do Africans beleive that Jesus is their saviour when the word of Jesus only came to them after captivity? Why do Africans believe that Jesus a white boy whose desendents did not recognise Africans as human beings until recently died on the cross to save them from sins? If Jesus was aware of the plight of Africans today he would die to save them from poverty and not from sins. Why do Africans believe that they are so sinful that they have to believe the story of a white boy dying to save them from sins even though the white boy did not know that Africans were human beings? Do Africans believe that monkeys sin? Did jesus die to save monkeys from sin too?

African born-agains have truly lost their souls if they do not realise that the whiteman brainwashed them with christianity in order to subject them to modern capitalistic exploitation. However if they do realise this fact but still find reasons to worship Jesus then they may not be crazy.

History tells us that mission schools in Africa were created to brainwash the African child in to believing in Jesus Christ. In Cameroon for example , I don't know of any public schools that existed before independence. The schools were used to brainwash our poor parents and it is a shame that such relics of colonialism still continue to fulfil their originally intended role that is to brainwash young Africans in to submission to Jesus.

Do Africans understand why the colonialists created mission schools and have continued make sure that these schools fulfil the mission for which they were originally created. Are African educators crazy?

Jesus is the main problem in Africa today I declare! if Jesus did not take the attention of most of the people in Africa, they will spend sundays analysing why the US President ordered Patrice Lumumba to be killed and have his corpse melted just because he wanted all Congolese to look beyond their tribal boundaries and advocated African unity.
If Jesus did not take the time of most African intellectuals they will spend Sundays analysing the different alternatives for African development.
Jesus stops Africans from analysing their history and drawing lessons from our history.

Africans draw more lessons from the life of Jesus than from they draw lessons from the lives of great Africans who fought to give us the limited freedom we have today. Africans who follow Jesus are following the wrong lessons.

Imagine a big army goes to your village with all kinds of amunition and ceases control of the village and all its subjects. The army then introduces a new religion, captures a day from their 7 day week and declare it sunday, makes it part of your daily life by introducing it in the health system and in the school system with the same quoficient as Math and physics and after one century the villagers finally overthrow the army and the army flees. Now everybody in your village believes in this fake Jesus that the army forced them to believe in.IS IT NOT STUPID FOR YOU TO CONTINUE TO SERVE THE GOD YOU WERE FORCED TO ACCEPT EVEN AFTER THAT FORCE LEAVES?

What happened to the sense of rationality of Africans. They read their history but are afraid to analyse it and draw powerful conclusions and lessons for the future because they are afraid they will sin in thoughts and go to hell when they die. This is how jesus is causing underdevelopment of Africans.

Are Africans crazy?

Educate our people to free our minds and develop our consciousness

Mwongozi Cudjoe (Chedmond Browne)
Chairman of Free Montserrat United Movement
Old 05-07-2006, 12:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 24,365
Jesus is not killing people, is the same people who seek power at any costs,
Old 05-07-2006, 01:11 PM   #3 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Originally Posted by Oneshot
Jesus is not killing people, is the same people who seek power at any costs,

In the name of who ......

So leme get dis st8 u tink dat "we" afrikan disapora WILLINGLY accepted the Story of Jesus, christianity ?

the article is tawking bout a syndrome dat afrikan peple still subscribe to

Old 05-07-2006, 01:22 PM   #4 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,955
i must have missed that bit of the bible.

what chapter an verse was dat?
Old 05-07-2006, 01:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 41,519
Originally Posted by soca_souljah

So leme get dis st8 u tink dat "we" afrikan disapora WILLINGLY accepted the Story of Jesus, christianity ?

the article is tawking bout a syndrome dat afrikan peple still subscribe to
So let me get this straight.

It's JESUS' fault that these corrupt, power hungry people are bringing strife to the masses.

Old 05-07-2006, 01:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Originally Posted by shandy
So let me get this straight.

It's JESUS' fault that these corrupt, power hungry people are bringing strife to the masses.

no ..but I HAVE A PROBLEM when they use his name and character to DIVIDE, SLAUGHTER, OPPRESS, RAPE, STEAL, AFRIKAN PEOPLE

And still use his so called message of Christianity as a cloak of OPRESSION ... the bible neva seh he was a christian

Is dem the very same Christians(followers of jesus) who were/are the "corrupt, power hungry bringing strife to the masses "

Old 05-07-2006, 01:40 PM   #7 (permalink)

no ..but I HAVE A PROBLEM when they use his name and character to DIVIDE, SLAUGHTER, OPPRESS, RAPE, STEAL, AFRIKAN PEOPLE me too.

And still use his so called message of Christianity as a cloak of OPRESSION ... the bible neva seh he was a christian no, he's Jewish, but but that's niether here nor there with my initial question.

Is dem the very same Christians(followers of jesus) who were/are the "corrupt, power hungry bringing strife to the masses "
Just wanted to clarify the initial phrase.
Thank you.

Old 05-07-2006, 01:54 PM   #8 (permalink)
Humbled

Credits: 516
no ..but I HAVE A PROBLEM when they use his name and character to DIVIDE, SLAUGHTER, OPPRESS, RAPE, STEAL, AFRIKAN PEOPLE

And still use his so called message of Christianity as a cloak of OPRESSION ... the bible neva seh he was a christian

Ok i am convinced that it upsets you. Now what do you do?
Old 05-07-2006, 02:10 PM   #9 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Originally Posted by CaribNVA
Ok i am convinced that it upsets you. Now what do you do?

LOVE and Help follow bredden without the need to subscribe to a reliegon of church or story of a man to guide the SPIRITUALIY

This is what Jesus intended right ?

Old 05-07-2006, 02:20 PM   #10 (permalink)
Humbled

Credits: 516
[QUOTE=soca_souljah]
LOVE and Help follow bredden]

yep yep
Old 05-07-2006, 03:11 PM   #11 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,594
didn't christianity come about after jesus the christ was crucified? therefore making him the messiah of the religion christianity?
Old 05-07-2006, 03:15 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 697
LOVE and Help follow bredden without the need to subscribe to a reliegon of church or story of a man to guide the SPIRITUALIY

This is what Jesus intended right ?
No it wasn't.
Old 05-07-2006, 05:47 PM   #13 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,413
Old 05-07-2006, 06:41 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 24,365
in the name of Allah, the Queen, the Flag, the Spirits.. etc.. there are Afrikans that kill others,
Old 05-07-2006, 07:43 PM   #15 (permalink)

Just piggybacking on your point Oneshot

Originally Posted by Oneshot
in the name of Allah, the Queen, the Flag, the Spirits.. etc.. there are Afrikans that kill others,
I wonder if the Rwandan genocides was Jesus' fault too.

Or those guys in the Middle Eastern region who like to strap bombs to thier body I wonder if that was the man from Nazareth's fault too.

Or the worst US president in history running two terms, is that Jesus' fault.

My point being, HUMANS on this planet will use a name, any name to promote thier "cause" for damage. If the name "Barney" hold more imapct than "Jesus" or "Allah" corrupt people will use it to further thier actions. Some are quick to say "oh the Christians did this, that and the other" but ignore the rest of the Human population and thier shortcomings.