Old 06-16-2009, 09:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 21,228
Jamaican Girls Sexually Abused by EVANGELIST from the U.S.A.

Jamaicanobserver.com

Last edited by marabunta; 06-16-2009 at 10:03 PM..
Old 06-17-2009, 07:05 AM   #2 (permalink)

a Jamaican Lady from Mandeville called a Miami Radio Station last night

She said a few years ago this Evangelist stayed at her home after preaching a sermon.

She looked into the room where he was staying, and there was an 11 year old girl on the bed.

She asked the Evangelist----"Why is an 11 year old girl on the bed"

He replied------"I'm going to adopt her"

The Jamaican lady from Mandeville called the mother of the 11 year old, and asked her why is she in the bed with the Evangelist.

The Mother of the 11 year old replied-------"He is adopting my child and taking her to America"

The Jamaican Lady from Mandeville ordered the Mother to come and get her child out of the bedroom. She also ordered the Evangelist to Get out of her house.
Old 06-17-2009, 07:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,110
Glad somebody looked out for that 11 year old child. These wolves in religious clothing and leadership are definitely out there causing mental, physical, spiritual and sexual harm. Damn shame ... good thing some of us take the time to expose them.
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 06-17-2009, 08:45 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Glad somebody looked out for that 11 year old child. These wolves in religious clothing and leadership are definitely out there causing mental, physical, spiritual and sexual harm. Damn shame ... good thing some of us take the time to expose them.
Jamaica Gleaner News - Accused pastor faces questioning today - Lead Stories - Wednesday | June 17, 2009
Old 06-17-2009, 02:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 33,879
wow
Old 06-17-2009, 03:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 46,272
*Wonders how these people sleep comfortably at night*
Old 06-20-2009, 01:53 PM   #7 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

I notice the accused name is left out. I guess because there is at least two reasons why.
``
Old 06-20-2009, 02:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 683
This is the sick f*cker

Brooklyn pastor, Dr. Paul Lewis, busted in Jamaica for teen sex rap

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 06-20-2009, 02:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,716
This is just sad, but proof that you really must be careful with who you trust
Old 06-20-2009, 03:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

hmph... so this is who it is.
And unlike the gleaner this one provides more info.
``
Old 06-20-2009, 10:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
hmph... so this is who it is.
And unlike the gleaner this one provides more info.
Well let's see if any school girls in New York Shitty come forward with accusations, now that his picture is in the papers.
Old 06-24-2009, 04:56 PM   #12 (permalink)
Big Steupss

Credits: 3,720
wow, i heard someone talking about this the other day. he's got a history of doing things like that. Pimps in the pulpit......Lord help us.
Old 07-16-2009, 02:54 AM   #13 (permalink)
Ent

Credits: 626
Wow!