Old 09-23-2006, 09:34 AM   #1 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,371
Talking God is real

For if god were not real i would not have been able to get this extra seat on the plane

away from the jehovas witness that was sitting next to me

Last edited by .; 09-23-2006 at 09:39 AM..
Old 09-23-2006, 11:37 AM   #2 (permalink)
Lady Steel

Credits: 2,550
Originally Posted by DreadJockey View Post
For if god were not real i would not have been able to get this extra seat on the plane

away from the jehovas witness that was sitting next to me
good thing that is all it took for you to know that God is real...at least you don't need an experience huh!!!
Old 09-23-2006, 12:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
L O S T

Lol i changed my mind
the witness ladyb stalk me after i get off the plane
tatts dreads earings... Always mek me a prime target

naw no such ting as god
steups
Old 09-23-2006, 12:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
Lady Steel

Credits: 2,550
Lol i changed my mind

naw no such ting as god
steups

well I guess you need and experience then

awwwwwww man
Old 09-24-2006, 08:35 AM   #5 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,610
Lol i changed my mind

naw no such ting as god
steups

Old 10-15-2006, 09:14 AM   #6 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
Old 10-15-2006, 09:24 AM   #7 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,610