como el lindo clave
Credits: 5,011
do i need voodoo
I think I actualy kinda cursed myself by opening my mind my subconscious. unfortuantely, i was brought up with a ind of christian world view.... so i ave to reprogram my sbconcious,i think....
i also tohught voodoo only works f you beleive it does. and im not sure if i do, i beleive that it is powerful enough wit faith, to set a mind against itself which is what i tink is going on with me. here is what a voodoo man on the web told me. im not sure if i will do it, i dont really buy it. Dear Sebas Your dreams sounds very familiar, especially the one concerning the army on the mountain which is a typical dream given by a voodoo curse. Hopefully, I know how to set you free from that curse and have done that on other persons with great results. Your situation requires 3 days of work. My fee is 290usd but if i feel that another day is needed, i won't charge you more and do a 4th day for free. You have my word. If you feel ready, here's the link where you can order the spell: http://www.realvoodoo.org/voodoospells290.html Once you did it, please send me a message and i'll tell you when i'm casting the spell. At the moment, i could do it from next sunday, but you have to know that if someone pay a spell, i shall give the priority and the spot to that person. Sincerely yours; ***** Sebas wrote: Hey, here are my dreams or what I can remember. Sometimes I worry someone alread put a voodoo spell on me. maybe an obea woman who knew i wasnt being a good son (there is one that know us a little) sometimes i think she may have stamped me as one of the devils own, like a stamp and go.... I know it sounds crazy. well ere hare the dreams... I have dreams sometimes that I really gave my soul to satan or someting evil and am doomed for hell. Sometimes i meet other people that have done the same thing in my dreams. Many times i am swimming in dark water, or swamp water, escaping alligator, or snakes or stingrays or other creatures of the water world. I used to swim in the ocean or in swamps or in lakes a lot here in florida. In my last dream I was on a mountain with a companion and an army was comming up the mountain, my companion was killed by arrows and i jumped off mountain into the dark water surrounding it. the wierd thing was this time the water waslike protection from their arrows, and usually i am scared of being in the water. I dont remember mutch of that dream. I also had another dream last night where I was in a public place and I saw an african shaman and his eyes were like mine. I notice other people with eyes like mine in real life, I know I have gotten in touch with something, in my subconscious, and my eyes look kind of dark, sometimes a little frightened. I know this comes form years of negative energy accumulation as a child. I used to wake up when i was a child tinking there was something watcing me. Now this doesnt happen. I many times had a dream a cat was stalking me and when it caugt me i would wake up earing a loud meow and be paralyzed, now, not any more. Now i have recurring dreams of being in water, eiter high above the water looking down from above (many times seeing alligators or crocodiles in water) mnay times i fall into the water, sometimes there is a "friendly creature" like a sea turtle with another human riding on the turtle. many times i will be in a raft or canoe or other boat in water going too fast. sometimes my family is in te boat and i have to get out and swim and pull the raft to safety. |
Credits: 14,063
it's yuh money he want dummy!
Credits: 56,871
I been reading your posts for some time and never said anything but you are a prime candidate to get taken by any con man out there. From everything you've said in this and previous posts, you sound like you have a lot of guilt about the way you've treated your parents. Spirituality is great but you sound like you need some counseling before anything else. Talk to somone. AND DON'T SEND THAT MAN ANY MONEY!
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves. The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker. The young black men become like a sacrifice. They love it; they living in a fool's paradise." -Brother Valentino |
Credits: 699
Credits: 160,116
Man that only has power if you give it power and believe in it.
I think your guilt over things you have done is influencing your subconscious. Make some good friends Try living right Try to reconcile with those you have wronged Actual action vs a spell is more important for you to rest easy and stop with the weird dreams at night. Find peace within yourself by yourself AND NOT FROM ANY DAMN OBEAH MAN SPELLS oh hun it will be alright.
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
aka Karl Logan
Credits: 878
![]() wow. Sebas . . . . . ![]() |
Credits: 81,007
Man forget that obeah man.
I only charge $150 for my voodoo curses. Holla.
Cleophus aka pupah lashie
Credits: 1,041
Credits: 24,371
crack is cheaper
como el lindo clave
Credits: 5,011
nah bakes is right! yes it seems he knows just what to say to get me interested.
"oh yes, mm hmmm mmmhmm interesting, yes that dream sounds like you have been cursed to me! I have seen this before!" |