Old 11-10-2007, 08:33 AM   #1 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 42,523
Did god pass away?

I was thumbing thru my old dusty KJV bible to look up something for a friend
and came across all the stuff go USED to do in the bible

like turning rivers into blood making donkeys talk etching shit into stone tablets.....

however in recent years it seems that god has been really really subtle or evasive
was she playing sim universe one day and just drop down dead in front of her mac?

has the world been running on auto pilot ever since?
inquiring minds want to know

Last edited by .; 11-10-2007 at 09:17 AM..
Old 11-10-2007, 08:43 AM   #2 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,109
Interesting view
For me, He sets many things in motion that sustain and improve my life.

Sometimes I wonder why some things are allowed to happen today and some people aint get a lightning bolt in de rass to tell them to behave or worse things

Last edited by TriniTrini; 11-10-2007 at 09:00 AM..
Old 11-10-2007, 09:15 AM   #3 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Interesting view
For me, He sets many things in motion that sustain and improve my life.

Sometimes I wonder why some things are allowed to happen today and some people aint get a lightning bolt in de rass to tell them to behave or worse things
tru tru

but for some people lightning really is not enough
you have to set them on fire or send bears to rip them apart

only then will they get the message

god loves you
(or at least she did when she was alive)

Last edited by .; 11-10-2007 at 09:18 AM..
Old 11-10-2007, 09:22 AM   #4 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Originally Posted by DJ View Post
tru tru

but for some people lightning really is not enough
you have to set them on fire or send bears to rip them apart

only then will they get the message

that god loves you
(or at least she did when she was alive)
Man I was just being coy. I have some candidates in my head that deserve obliteration.
They have too much pain simmering throughout this blessed earth.

so God is a she huh.
Old 11-10-2007, 09:38 AM   #5 (permalink)
L O S T

Man I was just being coy. I have some candidates in my head that deserve obliteration.
They have too much pain simmering throughout this blessed earth.
dont worry god will soon send the children she created into a pit of fire for never ending punishment
that will teach them not to F with god and what god wants

so God is a she huh.
depends on what mood she is in

I mean how could a male give birth to a son thats really himself?
now that takes a female touch

Last edited by .; 11-10-2007 at 09:42 AM..
Old 11-10-2007, 09:46 AM   #6 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

depends on what mood she is in

I mean how could a male give birth to a son thats really himself?
now that takes a female touch
so if a she one can assume she was pms-ing those fire and brimstone days?
Now is quieter due to menopause and maturity? But will deal with certain people some day harshly.

*prepares to be attacked at any moment from anyone including God*

Disclaimer: I do love God. I do respect God.

Last edited by TriniTrini; 11-10-2007 at 09:58 AM..
Old 11-10-2007, 09:58 AM   #7 (permalink)
L O S T

so if a she one can assume she was pms-ing those fire and brimstone days?
no that wasshowing love.how better to show love to your kids by threatening death and torture if they dont follow your wishes and turning them into pillars of salt
Now is quieter due to menopause and maturity? But will deal with certain people some day harshly.
im sticking to my dead theory

*prepares to be attacked at any moment from anyone including God*

Disclaimer let no one think I do not love God. I do respect God.
god has retired from the attacking bidnezz
people tek ova
so
rest assured you and everyone in your family(they must suffer for your sins) wont die in a flood

Last edited by .; 11-10-2007 at 10:01 AM..
Old 11-10-2007, 10:02 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,438
I was thumbing thru my old dusty KJV bible to look up something for a friend
and came across all the stuff go USED to do in the bible

like turning rivers into blood making donkeys talk etching shit into stone tablets.....

however in recent years it seems that god has been really really subtle or evasive
was she playing sim universe one day and just drop down dead in front of her mac?

has the world been running on auto pilot ever since?
inquiring minds want to know
When miracles happened back then B.C. or during Christ, it was for people to follow and believe him, but as you can tell people still didn't believe. i believe now that the bible is written and complete and perfect, God's miracles are written in there and it's for us to follow and believe, but as you can tell, people still don't believe.

Nothing really has changed
Old 11-10-2007, 10:09 AM   #9 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

True God showed many ways He loved his children.
Sent people to speak to his children to say change.
Gave forewarning to protect them.
Asked Noah to build the ark.
He gave us 10 Commandment to protect us and encourage us to do right things. Excellent parent. Do we listen? No.
Some of us don't kneel with our children to pray:
I remember:
I am under the rock.
The rock is higher than I...

Or Gentle Jesus. Meek and mild. Look upon this little child
Pity my simplicity...
Why the dead theory? Yuh have evidence?
And you who start with the she thing. Not all women are nurturers or loving to their children and everyone in general.
I have met many men that are quite loving.
Old 11-10-2007, 10:09 AM   #10 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
When miracles happened back then B.C. or during Christ, it was for people to follow and believe him, but as you can tell people still didn't believe. i believe now that the bible is written and complete and perfect, God's miracles are written in there and it's for us to follow and believe, but as you can tell, people still don't believe.

Nothing really has changed
so miracles were used by god to convince people he was real

but then she found out it was really not a good Idea and word of mouth was better than direct contact so she stopped?
maybe god should have thought throught his Public relations approach a little more
or took a class

that sucks
I would have liked to see angels coming down and murdering a city full of sinners

Last edited by .; 11-10-2007 at 10:12 AM..
Old 11-10-2007, 10:13 AM   #11 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

god has retired from the attacking bidnezz
people tek ova
so
rest assured you and everyone in your family(they must suffer for your sins) wont die in a flood
Why they must suffer for my sins?
Don't we all have to face him for our individual sins.
I don't want anyone to suffer for any of my sins.
I would want to protect them from harm.
Old 11-10-2007, 10:21 AM   #12 (permalink)
L O S T

Why they must suffer for my sins?Don't we all have to face him for our individual sins.
I don't want anyone to suffer for any of my sins.
I would want to protect them from harm.
tough "body of christ" cookies
thats how it works

if you tink ah lie
next time you feel pain when having a picknee
cuss Eve in a prayer session

is her fault
Old 11-10-2007, 10:36 AM   #13 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

tough "body of christ" cookies
thats how it works

if you tink ah lie
next time you feel pain when having a picknee
cuss Eve in a prayer session

is her fault
One day I will find out how it works.
In the mean time I will ask God to direct my paths and forgive me for my past sins.

As for Eve, it shows that ever since people are disobedient even to things for their own good.
Old 11-10-2007, 10:47 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 9,438
so miracles were used by god to convince people he was real

but then she found out it was really not a good Idea and word of mouth was better than direct contact so she stopped?
maybe god should have thought throught his Public relations approach a little more
or took a class

that sucks
I would have liked to see angels coming down and murdering a city full of sinners
old testament diff from new testament, but peoples heart don't change...people did see angels coming down and murdering a city full of sinners, but they still didn't repent. So God sent his son down, and we under new law.
Old 11-10-2007, 11:08 AM   #15 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
old testament diff from new testament, but peoples heart don't change...people did see angels coming down and murdering a city full of sinners, but they still didn't repent. So God sent his son down, and we under new law.
right god sent himself
but that still didnt work
why not go back to the magic stuff
it worked in egypt no?