Credits: 41,519
Like what was mentioned in the article other non-christian religions hold the same type of confusion. ![]()
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
the lost one
Credits: 1,954
what part ah me?
L O S T
Credits: 43,412
L O S T
Credits: 43,412
*redfox impression "Ya big dummy"
the lost one
Credits: 1,954
![]() dat article looking long an dry, yuh could summarise .so far i got christians are hypocrites what else it say? |
It's not just Christians alone that have all this confusion...other religions hold confusing and conflicting views as well. Why just name it "christian confusion" Take the Muslim religion for example, everyday the media focus on the extremists, but not all Muslims run around thinking all they need to do to get into "paradise" is strap a bomb to your body, blow up and take several people with you in the process. But I forgot how envogue it is to pick on just the Christians.
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Humbled
Credits: 516
In defence of christians, they can be proud that they have atleast played a part in keeping the christ concept alive! Easy on the christians
Alliouagana Garveyite
Credits: 2,204
They don't ovastand the concept cause he neva was classified a christian or neither did he preach Christianity but don't listen to me check the bible ![]()
Agitate until we create a stable society that benefits all our people. Instigate the nation until we remedy the injustices of society. Motivate our people to set a meaningful path for coming generations. Educate our people to free our minds and develop our consciousness Mwongozi Cudjoe (Chedmond Browne) Chairman of Free Montserrat United Movement |
Humbled
Jesus and that is my final answer ![]() |
Humbled
Alliouagana Garveyite
Credits: 2,204
Exactly .... but did yuh know that christianity is not even the most TOLERANT reliegon ? So wah dat seh bout "love all"
Agitate until we create a stable society that benefits all our people. Instigate the nation until we remedy the injustices of society. Motivate our people to set a meaningful path for coming generations. Educate our people to free our minds and develop our consciousness Mwongozi Cudjoe (Chedmond Browne) Chairman of Free Montserrat United Movement |
Humbled