Old 04-30-2006, 11:51 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 21,860
Catholic Church makes a Tactical Move within Current US Domestic Borders

As you all know:

Certain Yankee TV Preachers have been in a Battle with the Pope to assume the role of Chaplain for the White Ruling Class by making Outrageous Statements and death threats against certain world leaders ..............

...........The Catholic Church have been keeping tabs on the Shifting Demographics and Disappearing White Population within Current US Domestic Borders, and have suddenly GONE ON THE OFFENSIVE:
http://usliberals.about.com/od/immig.../a/RMahony.htm

The Pope KNOWS WHAT TIME IT IS in America Today!!!!!

-----he GOT HIS TROOPS Taking Leadership Roles in the Frontlines of North America.
Old 05-01-2006, 11:35 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 56,876
Originally Posted by marabunta
As you all know:

Certain Yankee TV Preachers have been in a Battle with the Pope to assume the role of Chaplain for the White Ruling Class by making Outrageous Statements and death threats against certain world leaders ..............

...........The Catholic Church have been keeping tabs on the Shifting Demographics and Disappearing White Population within Current US Domestic Borders, and have suddenly GONE ON THE OFFENSIVE:
http://usliberals.about.com/od/immig.../a/RMahony.htm

The Pope KNOWS WHAT TIME IT IS in America Today!!!!!

-----he GOT HIS TROOPS Taking Leadership Roles in the Frontlines of North America.
Nice letter, I like Mahony's style.
Old 05-28-2006, 09:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

BacchanalDiva:

Mahony run tings in California:
http://www.nbc4.tv/news/9280738/detail.html
Old 05-28-2006, 10:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,343
Biblical prophecy is constantly being fulfilled. We are moving closer...
Old 05-28-2006, 10:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

X'cuse me pleeze..........what did the Bible prophecize for California?
Old 05-29-2006, 01:09 AM   #6 (permalink)
Royal

X'cuse me pleeze..........what did the Bible prophecize for California?
Old 05-29-2006, 09:43 AM   #7 (permalink)

Seriously Currygal:

I would really like to know what King James Trashy Novel has to say about what's in store for California........

........I git off on Fire & Brimstone Prophecy.

Last edited by marabunta; 05-29-2006 at 09:46 AM..
Old 05-29-2006, 11:29 AM   #8 (permalink)
Royal

Seriously Currygal:

I would really like to know what King James Trashy Novel has to say about what's in store for California........

........I git off on Fire & Brimstone Prophecy.
Read whatever book it is yuh referring to then...