Old 10-20-2009, 11:03 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 14,995
Yankees.

Looking like REAL JUGGERNAUTS RIGHT NOW...
I hope they keep this up.

Kate Hudson pums got roids in it?? HAHAHAHA lol jk
A-rod playing out this world.
Old 10-20-2009, 11:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,772
Their defense is on point as well. Balls not getting by them.
Old 10-21-2009, 12:51 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 153,606
love what i'm seeing.
Old 10-21-2009, 09:42 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 41,512
Yankees = Beasts

I love it!

Old 10-26-2009, 02:36 PM   #5 (permalink)
SOCA OR DIE

Credits: 16,247
GO PHILLIES!

Philadelphia has the best RISP game in the the entire MLB

NYY might be able to put them over the fence, but our pitching is looking a lot better than what the Yankees have on the mound

advantage: Philadelphia

L-E-W-W-E GO
Old 10-26-2009, 02:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by soca control View Post
GO PHILLIES!

NYY might be able to put them over the fence, but our pitching is looking a lot better than what the Yankees have on the mound

L-E-W-W-E GO
In yuh focking dreams. YANKEES TO DE WORLD.
Old 10-26-2009, 04:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
SOCA OR DIE

Originally Posted by The Captain View Post
In yuh focking dreams. YANKEES TO DE WORLD.
phuck the yankees
Old 10-27-2009, 10:26 AM   #8 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,772
Originally Posted by soca control View Post
GO PHILLIES!

L-E-W-W-E GO
I think you getting the METS and YANKEES mixed up.

Even if your pitching was better..have you faced hitters like us this playoffs??
Old 10-27-2009, 02:22 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Credits: 2,531
Fuk both teams... I hate them both....

Thank Goodness the NBA Season starts tonight

NBA -LAKERS
EPL/CL - MAN U
NCAA BB - UCONN
NCAA FB - FLORIDA ST
NFL - RAMS
MLB - BRAVES
NHL - PENS
Old 10-29-2009, 10:28 PM   #10 (permalink)
SOCA OR DIE

phuck the yankees

you took a bamsee stomping last night and the Phillies are tekkin' this series in 4 or 5 games tops
Old 10-30-2009, 06:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

Soca control stfu hahahaha
Old 11-02-2009, 11:37 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 41,512
A question for the "haters" (I dislike using this term but it fits here)

who's up 3 to 1 with a good chance of winning it tonight or even a DEFINITE chance of taking it in their house in the Bronx?

Please...take all the time you need to answer.