Old 08-17-2008, 08:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 2,034
Exclamation Usain Bolt Refuses Olympic Gold And World Record

Usain Bolt Refuses Olympic Gold And World Record

Living Guyana has just learnt from Beijing that officials are in a quandary after record shattering Olympic 100m champion Jamaican Usain Bolt informed them that he will not accept the gold medal for the event as he is unhappy with the world record as it currently stands.

Bolt is claiming that the world record ought to be 9.68 (which is what the clock showed immediately after the race was complete but this was later adjusted to 9.69).

Said Bolt, "Me is a Juh-may-kan boss and Jamaican nah inna de 69 bizniss suh meh we tek eidda de 9.68 or unno could mek de record stay at 9.72."

Bolt is insistent that he will not attend the 100m Olympic medal ceremony if action is not quickly taken.

Bolt is reported to have told his team mates, "dem musse mad if dem tink me we go back a yawd wid 9.69, bad man don't eat unda no two foot table, bad man ah bad man, dem too facety, fuss dem put me to run wid a man name Gay and now dem want tarnish badman image by branding me wid 69, me nah inna dat."
Old 08-17-2008, 08:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
Custom User Title

Credits: 2,280
Old 08-17-2008, 08:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

Credits: 12,178
Old news.

Christian Web site changes Tyson Gay's name to Tyson Homosexual
11:40 AM Mon, Jun 30, 2008 | Permalink
Mike McDermott

Michael David Smith of FanHouse reports: The Web site One News Now,
which describes itself as providing "your latest news from a Christian
perspective," has been running stories that refer to the Olympic sprinter
Tyson Gay as "Tyson Homosexual."

This morning, the AP story by sports writer Howard Fendrich that was
displayed on the One News Now site still replaced the proper name Gay
with Homosexual on each reference, apparently via some sort of automatic
filter. Around 10:30 this morning, the story was corrected to use the
sprinter's true name.
Old 08-17-2008, 08:25 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 10,154
He a jackass

He think people studying the 69

Jackass

Take the medal and go long

if he wasn't showing off when he end the race he numbers wouldn't be near the dam 69

jackass
Old 08-17-2008, 08:29 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 184,857
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
He a jackass

Jackass

if he wasn't showing off when he end the race he numbers wouldn't be near the dam 69

jackass

Yuh HAVE nuh APPRECIATION fo HUMOR eh?

Maybe you're JUST VEX because BOLT ah REJECT de 69? As a BAJAN I know you FEEL it is HONORABLE to TEK de 69, done?

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 08-17-2008 at 08:32 PM..
Old 08-17-2008, 08:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 2,034
WTF
Old 08-17-2008, 08:43 PM   #7 (permalink)
Tough2B soft;hard2Btender

Credits: 187,330
He a jackass

Jackass

jackass
Ummmm :

to bloodcleettttttttttt

Instead of wondering why me ask what's next.

Everybody has a talent, but if you do not expose yourself you will not birth the talents within you. ---- Spike Lee.
Old 08-17-2008, 08:47 PM   #8 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 46,730
Ummmm :

to bloodcleettttttttttt

siighhhhhhhhhhh

Old 08-17-2008, 08:54 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 19,839
He a jackass

Jackass

jackass

Old 08-17-2008, 09:15 PM   #10 (permalink)
progressive

Credits: 67,039
Originally Posted by Wadadlian-Nutmegger View Post
Usain Bolt Refuses Olympic Gold And World Record

Living Guyana has just learnt from Beijing that officials are in a quandary after record shattering Olympic 100m champion Jamaican Usain Bolt informed them that he will not accept the gold medal for the event as he is unhappy with the world record as it currently stands.

Bolt is claiming that the world record ought to be 9.68 (which is what the clock showed immediately after the race was complete but this was later adjusted to 9.69).

Said Bolt, "Me is a Juh-may-kan boss and Jamaican nah inna de 69 bizniss suh meh we tek eidda de 9.68 or unno could mek de record stay at 9.72."

Bolt is insistent that he will not attend the 100m Olympic medal ceremony if action is not quickly taken.

Bolt is reported to have told his team mates, "dem musse mad if dem tink me we go back a yawd wid 9.69, bad man don't eat unda no two foot table, bad man ah bad man, dem too facety, fuss dem put me to run wid a man name Gay and now dem want tarnish badman image by branding me wid 69, me nah inna dat."

..smh
Old 08-17-2008, 09:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
Hellooo Brooklyn

He a jackass

Jackass

jackass
I hope you..
ummm nevermind
Old 08-17-2008, 10:15 PM   #12 (permalink)
whatating

Credits: 3,079
did that pebbles chick believe this thread?

tell me she didn't
Old 08-17-2008, 10:27 PM   #13 (permalink)
progressive

Credits: 67,039
Originally Posted by tlapartna View Post

tell me she didn't
i tink she did...
Old 08-17-2008, 10:31 PM   #14 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

He a jackass

Jackass

jackass
bwdmc
Old 08-17-2008, 10:31 PM   #15 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by tlapartna View Post

tell me she didn't
i think she did...please tell she it isnt so!