Old 11-21-2005, 05:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
Anbu Black Ops

Credits: 983
which team will be the first to hand indy a loss

i am going with the pitsburge steelers , i think they have the nessisary parts needed, and this sunday i think the bengels exposed the colts weekness, (the seconday) which hindes ward and randelle elle should be able to beat up on,once big ben is back up to speed.
Old 11-21-2005, 05:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,281
Originally Posted by passy
i am going with the pitsburge steelers , i think they have the nessisary parts needed, and this sunday i think the bengels exposed the colts weekness, (the seconday) which hindes ward and randelle elle should be able to beat up on,once big ben is back up to speed.
Good call...I'll go with San Diego or Seattle though. Legitimately they could go 15-1 though, with SD being the only loss.
Old 11-21-2005, 06:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
steups...

Credits: 21,522
Originally Posted by passy
I would say SD (if Gates not injured)...but the Colts would stack the line to stop Tomlinson. But I going with Seattle because I don't see them stopping Alexander. Plus Darrel Jackson should be back by then.
Old 11-21-2005, 11:00 PM   #4 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 1,334
i am goin w/ either pitt or sea cuz they both have the necessary parts to exposed the d but i really and truly believe that we as a genaration are watchin history im hopin to see 16-0
Old 11-22-2005, 08:26 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 17,435
I say their first loss will be to the Pats in the AFC Championship game in Indy. Hopefully a healthy Bruschi and Seymour will make the difference to pressure Peyton.

However they may go undefeated because...as a Patriots fan...they came in and knocked us around, even with a good performance from Brady, and last week they did the same to Cincinatti. If they face a good defense ( Pittsburgh), I still think Manning will beat it. I think we may be looking at a team with a great shot at going 16-0, but who knows. I still have faith in my Pats.
Old 11-22-2005, 07:52 PM   #6 (permalink)
Anbu Black Ops

Credits: 983
i think indy would be able to stack the line against tomlinson and get some hits on brees but i dont see them stoping staley bettis and parker on the same day. all that poundin gonna take affect