Old 08-20-2008, 08:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dey call me Papachunks..

T&T vs CUBA listen live!

Now Playing

Warrior fans T&T confront Cuba today in Havana on their journey to South Africa
Old 08-20-2008, 09:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
Dey call me Papachunks..

national anthem playin now
Old 08-20-2008, 09:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dey call me Papachunks..

T&T leads 1-0 after 25 mins ..goal from Keon daniel (who will be on trials with West ham UTD in England soon)
Old 08-20-2008, 09:56 PM   #4 (permalink)
De Dark Horse

is there a video feed
Old 08-20-2008, 10:02 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dey call me Papachunks..

Originally Posted by Sir Dutty View Post
is there a video feed
nah sorry ..sure there would be a video feed for the other T&t games..not for this one in Cuba..you can follow it in the forum also

Thread for the T&T vs Cuba Game (20-Aug-2008).
Old 08-20-2008, 10:09 PM   #6 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Originally Posted by Airman View Post
T&T leads 1-0 after 25 mins ..goal from Keon daniel (who will be on trials with West ham UTD in England soon)
Yeah man!!!!!!

Thanks for the link.

So this is how people used to do it back in the day... listen with no visual.
``
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 08-20-2008, 10:17 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dey call me Papachunks..

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Yeah man!!!!!!

Thanks for the link.

So this is how people used to do it back in the day... listen with no visual.

lol yeh..but yuh know how T&T flipppin backwards..dem cant carry telecast in Cuba..like dem fraid Castro or something
Old 08-20-2008, 10:21 PM   #8 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Originally Posted by Airman View Post
lol yeh..but yuh know how T&T flipppin backwards..dem cant carry telecast in Cuba..like dem fraid Castro or something
Well maybe somebody taping it and will make its way to the net
``
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 08-20-2008, 10:25 PM   #9 (permalink)

2-0 t&t
Old 08-20-2008, 10:31 PM   #10 (permalink)
Dey call me Papachunks..

Keon Daniel score again...Tobago youth
Old 08-20-2008, 10:33 PM   #11 (permalink)

goaaaaalllll
3-0
i hear the cubans storming out de game. steups
Old 08-20-2008, 10:34 PM   #12 (permalink)
De Dark Horse

nice

where the cigars
Old 08-20-2008, 10:44 PM   #13 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

how much mins left in the game?
Old 08-20-2008, 11:11 PM   #14 (permalink)
Dey call me Papachunks..

Game done..Soca Warriors win 3-1..two goals from Daniel and one from Glen..our quest to play in the next World Cup in SA is going well..We play Guatemala on Sep 6th in P.O.S
Old 08-20-2008, 11:13 PM   #15 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

cool i hope they make it to south africa!