Old 08-21-2008, 03:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Sooooooooo....

exactly why didn't Bolt run in 4x100m heat today?
Old 08-21-2008, 03:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

The man can't get a rest, he'll be there to beat Trinidad don't worry
Old 08-21-2008, 03:18 PM   #3 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
The man can't get a rest, he'll be there to beat Trinidad don't worry
beat Trini? ok

ummmm but no seriously i thought if u didnt run today u couldnt run in the finals? i guess not but trini did have a faster run today than the yardies....but whos watching
Old 08-21-2008, 04:33 PM   #4 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Originally Posted by Sunfiyah View Post
beat Trini? ok

ummmm but no seriously i thought if u didnt run today u couldnt run in the finals? i guess not but trini did have a faster run today than the yardies....but whos watching
He took a rest day. Each relay has alternates that can be traded out if needed. The alternate ran the semis and he's scheduled to be on the team to run the finals.
Old 08-21-2008, 05:33 PM   #5 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Originally Posted by LadyDay005 View Post
He took a rest day. Each relay has alternates that can be traded out if needed. The alternate ran the semis and he's scheduled to be on the team to run the finals.
well look ah learn sumtin new yes....cause im like where de hell dem goin wit ASAFA...hmmm...thanks!!