Old 10-11-2011, 07:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
Gladiator

Soccer/Football FANS roll eeeen !!!!

Big Game on ESPN now..
Old 10-11-2011, 07:12 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 31,369
too bad me nah have cable
Old 10-11-2011, 07:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
Gladiator

Originally Posted by Daddy V. View Post
too bad me nah have cable
if you was Ecuadorian yuh would be scared right now
Old 10-11-2011, 07:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
Gladiator

Altidore will buss the net tonight !
Old 10-11-2011, 07:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 219,302
o lawd... i shoulda seen the sign of fockery with the thread title...

Soccer....

Old 10-11-2011, 07:23 PM   #6 (permalink)
Gladiator

Originally Posted by njtrini View Post
o lawd... i shoulda seen the sign of fockery with the thread title...

Soccer....

you see the fockery but still decide to make a post...

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th
Old 10-11-2011, 07:24 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 219,302
Originally Posted by Gladiator View Post
you see the fockery but still decide to make a post...
lol cause I came in expecting so much but got disappointed...

but dah doh mean I cyah add somn to the thread. let me kno when Brazil playing
Old 10-11-2011, 07:26 PM   #8 (permalink)
Gladiator

Originally Posted by njtrini View Post
lol cause I came in expecting so much but got disappointed...

but dah doh mean I cyah add somn to the thread. let me kno when Brazil playing
I go let you know when T&T playing..dont think you wanna see them since they got their ass whipped , and now they lost somewhere in the Bermuda triangle

Old 10-11-2011, 07:27 PM   #9 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 563,488
Hope those sucker playing fockers lose, those damn Hondurans already make them feel good with a 1 nil vic.

UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.

Old 10-11-2011, 07:28 PM   #10 (permalink)
Gladiator

Originally Posted by notorious saga View Post
Hope those sucker playing fockers lose, those damn Hondurans already make them feel good with a 1 nil vic.
Bro Honduras made them feel good ? You make it sound as if Honduras better

Old 10-11-2011, 07:34 PM   #11 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 563,488
Originally Posted by Gladiator View Post
Bro Honduras made them feel good ? You make it sound as if Honduras better

Last meeting the U.S lost to Honduras 3-1

Honduras beat Mexico 3-1, the U.S suck any time they play mexico. they could beat up on small team but will get their ass slaughtered against the big dawgs. This reminded me of this dude on my job that said the U.S will win the World Cup LOL.

UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.

Old 10-11-2011, 07:36 PM   #12 (permalink)
Gladiator

Originally Posted by notorious saga View Post
Last meeting the U.S lost to Honduras 3-1

Honduras beat Mexico 3-1, the U.S suck anytime they play mexico. they could beat up on small team but will get their ass slaughtered against the big dawgs. This reminded me of this dude on my job that said the U.S will win the World Cup LOL.
What is the all time record between the US meet Honduras ? get me the answer before christmas

..and Mexico is one of the better teams around the WORLD right now..there is no shame in losing them..Mexico can beat most europeans and south american teams..and yes US beating all the small teams cause they aint good enough..
Old 10-11-2011, 07:39 PM   #13 (permalink)
Gladiator

America should have been 1-0 ...not putting away their chances
Old 10-11-2011, 07:52 PM   #14 (permalink)
Gladiator

njtrini so what you think about T&T win today against Barbados ? I think US could beat the Bajan men with their women team ..

Old 10-11-2011, 07:58 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 216,590
Trinidad beat Barbados like ah dutty carpet.