Old 09-13-2008, 02:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Shivnarine Chanderpaul

How come yall aint post a thread bout the man getting cricketer of the year?
Old 09-15-2008, 08:00 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
Fack individual awards...team suck azz. He can't take that ICC and Wisden award and stick it til they can win a blasted series against real squads. He had a great season but what the hell the team got to show for it.
Old 09-15-2008, 08:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
Aziza Akousa

da's real nice man... he deserve it after all de work he put in over the years for the WI Team.. the rest of them gotta get their act together and start wining some series and ting...

big up to Tiger none the less
Old 09-17-2008, 09:58 PM   #4 (permalink)

Cuz he ain't fuckin TRINI!
Old 09-17-2008, 10:01 PM   #5 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
big up de tiger..

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 09-18-2008, 05:57 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BajanFyah83 View Post
Fack individual awards...team suck azz. He can't take that ICC and Wisden award and stick it til they can win a blasted series against real squads. He had a great season but what the hell the team got to show for it.
so you expect him to carry the team?
Old 09-18-2008, 11:25 AM   #7 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Originally Posted by Oneshot View Post
so you expect him to carry the team?
Yo dont bother to answer duh banna he is one a dem dat jus dont want to give respect where its due. I sure if it was a bajan he woulda deh in hay singing praises til the end of time.

Don't hut yuh head, tiger dun win the award nutten cant change dat.
Old 09-21-2008, 07:49 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dey call me Papachunks..

Congrats to Mr. Chanderpaul
Old 09-24-2008, 09:45 AM   #9 (permalink)

LOl @ the responses....

Like LAra was carrying the teamand concerned with teamwhen he was winning them awards....darn trinis...

large up Tiger!
Old 09-24-2008, 09:49 AM   #10 (permalink)

allyuh eh easy nah.......instead ah posting d focking info allyuh post ah question and odder dummies answering in dey anti-trini way
Old 09-24-2008, 12:15 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
allyuh eh easy nah.......instead ah posting d focking info allyuh post ah question and odder dummies answering in dey anti-trini way
yo, if u in di cricket world...no info is needed...

that shyt was caribbean news for the last 2 weeks now.
Old 10-18-2008, 04:07 PM   #12 (permalink)

HIIIIIIIIIIIIIII CASSETTE HOW ARE YOU DUDE. I'M ALSO WONDERING THERE HAS BEEN EVEN A SINGLE THREAD FOR OUR CRICKET HERO.
I'M GREAT ADMIRE OF SHIV BECAUSE OF HIS PERFECTION IN TESTS SPECIALLY.

dallas fha loans family dentistry raleigh
Old 10-18-2008, 05:53 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
Oh shut up you blasted trini!
Old 10-18-2008, 06:39 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by G.T. socalova View Post
Oh shut up you blasted trini!
Instean of making it some anti-Trini issue maybe you should have stopped and checked to see how many Cricket threads there are on imix period.
Old 10-18-2008, 07:11 PM   #15 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

congrats to chaderpaul!!
doh really follow cricket so i had no idea! allyuh should ah just tell we the man is cricketer of the year..
the whole he aint trini so dais why people aint post it is dotishness..