Old 10-01-2008, 11:49 AM   #1 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Lightbulb Ricky Williams...

Di plane land yes di plane land

ESPN - Report: Freedom of bye week tempted Williams to use pot - NFL

"So there was definitely an urge," he said. "But I just thought about what I have to lose, and it was easy. The urge didn't last very long."
Old 10-01-2008, 12:05 PM   #2 (permalink)

at least he's real about it...big temptation...sadly he lost millions due to it...hopefully he can do well this season and make some good money...then he can all he want when he retire at 33 or so
Old 10-01-2008, 12:08 PM   #3 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
at least he's real about it...big temptation...sadly he lost millions due to it...hopefully he can do well this season and make some good money...then he can all he want when he retire at 33 or so
I wouldn't have said anything. Now the probably going to test him everyday
Old 10-01-2008, 02:25 PM   #4 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
I wouldn't have said anything. Now the probably going to test him everyday
Do you know how long it takes to filter out of your system? If you read the article you would have notice "Williams is tested nine times per month on a random basis. The man who administers the urinalysis for the NFL sometimes shows up at Williams' home before dawn"

So thats an average of 1 test every 3.2 days, far quicker than it takes for marijuana to clear out of your system. RW keeps it real and no matter what people say de dude is ah honest fella. I would love to see him have a good year as the final display of how far he has come back.
Old 10-01-2008, 02:40 PM   #5 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Originally Posted by Optimus Prime HD View Post
Do you know how long it takes to filter out of your system? If you read the article you would have notice "Williams is tested nine times per month on a random basis. The man who administers the urinalysis for the NFL sometimes shows up at Williams' home before dawn"

So thats an average of 1 test every 3.2 days, far quicker than it takes for marijuana to clear out of your system. RW keeps it real and no matter what people say de dude is ah honest fella. I would love to see him have a good year as the final display of how far he has come back.
so how he doing so far? I don't really pay attention to the Dolphins
Old 10-01-2008, 02:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

It all depends on what you taking but other than that 30 days . I want him to do well also but he's making it seem like weeds addictive. He needs to just be quiet and don't let these people keep an extra eye on him
Old 10-01-2008, 02:49 PM   #7 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by Dancer View Post
you lucky he was on bye else I would have beat you
Old 10-01-2008, 03:35 PM   #8 (permalink)

I was juss coming tuh tell dat bamsee dat Ricky probably getting tested up the ying yang as is. De man is a self-confessed pothead and he's been suspended eleventeen times fuh smoking weed... yuh think they need him tuh say dat he does still be tempted fuh dem tuh give him de Cheech and Chong treatment?

Originally Posted by Dancer View Post
Ricky eh really doing shit... Parcells need tuh plant ah batch ah marijuana in each endzone.