Old 09-21-2009, 07:24 AM   #1 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,918
Reggie Bush actually scored a touch down

wow....

he might be worth something on the field after all.
Old 09-21-2009, 11:49 AM   #2 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,912
He has been overated from the get go..
Old 09-21-2009, 12:06 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 34,877
Now since Kim is gone he can play football
Old 09-21-2009, 12:19 PM   #4 (permalink)
steups...

Credits: 16,331
He still sucks...
Old 09-21-2009, 07:48 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 15,002
Reggie is just a football player not the greatest RB, but damn it he is a weapon on the field. Might be better suited as a WR.
Old 09-21-2009, 09:34 PM   #6 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,918
I need to see more performance from him before I can upgrade him from suck stage
Old 09-21-2009, 09:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
steups...

Credits: 16,331
Originally Posted by The Captain View Post
Reggie is just a football player not the greatest RB, but damn it he is a weapon on the field. Might be better suited as a WR.
I don't know why they won't go ahead and convert him. But it goes to show that the Texans made the right decision getting Mario Williams with the first pick.
Old 09-22-2009, 12:23 AM   #8 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,247
Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
He has been overated from the get go..
I wouldn't say so... He won the Heisman before his rookie year. Granted he played for USC AND there are enough Heisman busts. But he's 2nd only to O.J in votes as a Heisman winner. I would say he deserved the high rating... Just never lived up to the hype.
Old 09-22-2009, 12:42 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 34,877
Dam , Reggie was hurt the last 2 years plus he might have had some bad pum pum lol

He aint washed up yet . Go Aints
Old 09-22-2009, 12:44 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 41,527
I still can't believe he actually DID SOMETHING!!!