Old 08-17-2009, 12:51 PM   #61 (permalink)
Totee lickin shotz

Credits: 4,904
Hey commish i was late in picking my keepers... it won't let me choose now... my 2 are Fitzgerald & Marshall... i think... Fitz for sure, wavering on Marshall
Old 08-17-2009, 01:34 PM   #62 (permalink)

Credits: 24,367
Originally Posted by Desperado View Post
Keepers..So i see August 12th is the deadline for keepers!
And the Draft is set for August 24th So get your game face on!

Q-limers is Out!
damn i didnt realize this i dont even know who are my keepers.
Old 08-17-2009, 02:26 PM   #63 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Credits: 37,837
Originally Posted by Desperado View Post
Keepers..So i see August 12th is the deadline for keepers!
And the Draft is set for August 24th So get your game face on!

Q-limers is Out!
So too is anyone else who din pick keepers:

Q's Limers
I-Long This is bonez team no?! Wey dis loser?!!
Fourth N Long
Washington Bulldogs Dancer if you still want this team speak up!!
De Bajan Fyah no word so far seems unusual so I have to assume he's out.

Bean and Drake you get a spot! PM me your email addy so I can send the invites.

Bully let me know by tonight if you sure about marshall because once I set it I aint changing it considering is past deadline. I put in Marshall for now if 12:01 am reach and no post it stays.
Old 08-17-2009, 02:39 PM   #64 (permalink)
steups...

Credits: 16,321
Originally Posted by Flickin Killa! View Post

Q's Limers
Fourth N Long

Bully let me know by tonight if you sure about marshall because once I set it I aint changing it considering is past deadline. I put in Marshall for now if 12:01 am reach and no post it stays.
Dancer respond on the first page of this post so I assume she in.
Old 08-17-2009, 05:15 PM   #65 (permalink)
Totee lickin shotz

Credits: 4,904

Q's Limers
Fourth N Long

I will keep Marshall
Old 08-17-2009, 06:38 PM   #66 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,215
oh shit the draft is at 4?
lol allyuh expect big man tuh be home @ 4
Old 08-17-2009, 07:37 PM   #67 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
oh shit the draft is at 4?
lol allyuh expect big man tuh be home @ 4
That time will likely change, it was tentatively set to be a marker, not the real date. Evaluate your inherited team and choose 2 keepers and let me know so I can set it.

Somebody tell Drake pm me his info so I can add him to one of the abandoned teams
Old 08-17-2009, 10:05 PM   #68 (permalink)
Will work for rum

That time will likely change, it was tentatively set to be a marker, not the real date. Evaluate your inherited team and choose 2 keepers and let me know so I can set it.

Somebody tell Drake pm me his info so I can add him to one of the abandoned teams
are we keeping DP's?
so far i'll say Ben and GMen
Old 08-18-2009, 11:32 AM   #69 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
are we keeping DP's?
so far i'll say Ben and GMen
u can keep any 2.

YD she say she in buh she eh pick no keepers which mean she ignoring her team.
Old 08-18-2009, 11:33 AM   #70 (permalink)

Credits: 24,367

but wait jed last year i had to stay up forever.. remember i am operating on GMT (5 hours ahead)
Old 08-18-2009, 11:33 AM   #71 (permalink)
Will work for rum

u can keep any 2.

YD she say she in buh she eh pick no keepers which mean she ignoring her team.
ok them 2
Old 08-18-2009, 03:30 PM   #72 (permalink)

Credits: 20,480
I want to keep James Harrison and lee evans
Old 08-19-2009, 10:32 AM   #73 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Credits: 2,531

Q's Limers
Fourth N Long

I'm here, bout loser... Facety so'n'so.... Anyhow I guess i lost out on my keepers
Old 08-19-2009, 10:40 AM   #74 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Credits: 2,531
Originally Posted by Drake View Post
I want to keep James Harrison and lee evans
Well according to this post i lost my team as well....

Oah well, shyte does happen!!!
Old 08-19-2009, 01:12 PM   #75 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Originally Posted by Bonez View Post
Well according to this post i lost my team as well....

Oah well, shyte does happen!!!
Well if you still want it you can have it. DBF has seemigly abandoned his team and as attentive as he is to this stuff, have to believe he is way to busywith school or something. Let me know now whether you in or out!! And yeah yuh is ah flickin loser

Drake I have another team to offer and if worse come to worse I can let you manage mine while I simply focus on being the local Roger Godell lol.