Old 09-21-2008, 03:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

NFL Week 3

So far rather uneventful except for Miami and New England. Joey Porter backing up his talk by sacking Castle twice and Miami up big 21-6.
Old 09-21-2008, 04:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Cincy playing us close counts for 'eventful' I guess...

ATL handing KC its ass on a platter... I know they don't have a QB, but what's up with the D??
Old 09-21-2008, 04:25 PM   #3 (permalink)

Damn, is 05' LT playing in a Brown Jersey for Miami?
Old 09-21-2008, 04:55 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

Chad wins again in N.E. Joey Porter was right.
Old 09-21-2008, 05:03 PM   #5 (permalink)

Damn good game in the Meadowlands... Giants better pull this off in OT.
Old 09-21-2008, 05:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
giants boi OT

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 09-21-2008, 05:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Damn good game in the Meadowlands... Giants better pull this off in OT.
Yea alot better than i expected.
Old 09-21-2008, 05:23 PM   #8 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

DOLPHINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And NOW Harrison wants to start catching touchdowns....cho, after I made the tough decision of benching him in my other fantasy league
Old 09-21-2008, 05:26 PM   #9 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

I really wanted the Giants to lose....
Old 09-21-2008, 05:33 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dancer View Post
I really wanted the Giants to lose....
Yuh want some ice in yuh Haterade? lol

Man living out ah market sucks when you don't have Sunday Ticket... these fools cut away to the Eagles game *steups*

I was watching on NFL.com... was 3rd and 10 Cincy on our 38... next thing yuh know the Giants had the ball. Did the Bungles turn it over?
Old 09-21-2008, 05:53 PM   #11 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

Man living out ah market sucks when you don't have Sunday Ticket... these fools cut away to the Eagles game *steups*

I was watching on NFL.com... was 3rd and 10 Cincy on our 38... next thing yuh know the Giants had the ball. Did the Bungles turn it over?
The D just did their thing. Tough luck on the cutaway though.
Old 09-21-2008, 05:54 PM   #12 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

LOL @ Haterade..
I didn't get the Sunday Ticket this year either and they cut away to the TB/CHI game after the Redskins game was done. So we will have to wait for highlights to find out what happened
Old 09-21-2008, 07:50 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by boy wonder View Post
The D just did their thing. Tough luck on the cutaway though.
So far hasn't been bad... they've shown all three of the Giants games (benefit of them winning the SB I guess), but from the time they were about to kick off in OT it dawned on me what was going to happen.

Originally Posted by Dancer View Post
LOL @ Haterade..
I didn't get the Sunday Ticket this year either and they cut away to the TB/CHI game after the Redskins game was done. So we will have to wait for highlights to find out what happened
That's a weird game they chose to air... at least the Eagles is an in conference foe.
Old 09-22-2008, 02:47 PM   #14 (permalink)
Thread Patrol Nominee

Why were the Patriot fans booing?? SMH
Old 09-22-2008, 03:04 PM   #15 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
Why were the Patriot fans booing?? SMH
Simple because the Cheaters got blown out by the bottom feeders of the division