NFL/IMFF Week 5.
What's going on this week?
Flikkin Killa!
NOTE TO LEAGUE: Q is in fact managing her own team. I am making this known because there was a protest of a trade between Generals and Limers on the grounds that I stated before the season I would manage the limers. Q however reclaimed her team at the beginning of the season and has managed her team since day 1.
About the trade: despite moore's ppg he is in fact the only back healthy and since Q has Parker he is the perfect handcuff and makes much sense. Just thought I'd clarify since this is in fact what I attached with the proposal which Q accepted. All in the name of transparency. Last edited by Optimus Prime HD; 10-05-2008 at 02:02 PM. |
Destra's Harmony
Wildcat Offense at dem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The Captain!!!!!!!
I vex with you over Hixon. Steupes.
Destra's Harmony
LoL...excellent Week 2 acquisition on my part :) On Wednesday, you shoulda see me wishing and hoping that Plaxico got suspended for 4+ weeks, LoL.
BTW: I have (QB) Eli starting in my Yahoo league..... ...also note I spelled his name properly, and capitalized the first letter. I also refered to him as a Quarterback ~sigh~ |
nuttin.....d cutarse tour continues as usual with BajanFyah about tuh get ah dose wit slight pepper
![]() I more wanted to know what going on... plus you's ah man ah know yuh cheap. Ah week from now Moore will be back to his normal carries, two buckets of Gatorade. lol |
Closet Exhibitionist
I need a QB....stupes
Skins! ![]() |
Thread Patrol Nominee
These Cowboys seem to have a 2nd half defensive problem all season.
Flikkin Killa!
![]() Only way da happenin wid Moore is if Parker comeback and since she have him she safe |
We might be able to work something out
Totee lickin shotz
How bout those Giants! The team is looking really good and they aren't playing down to the competition like we're used to, hopefully it continues.
This IMFF season isn't going good, 8pts away from going 1-4 and probably out of the playoffs. |

...also note I spelled his name properly, and capitalized the first letter. I also refered to him as a Quarterback ~sigh~