Old 10-29-2010, 07:10 PM   #1 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 83,079
N.F.L. Week Ocho

Sunday Afternoon matchups

VS hmmmm, the Broncos, isn't this the same team who allowed the Raiders 59 points....Will they still be too demoralized to win this go round? hmmmmm Niners should take this

VSOne team with a gimpy 41 year old quarterback vs a team with a QB who styles his hair like Justin Bieber. I like neither one but I will go with the Pats on this one.

VSOne team playing like Pop Warner (no offense for the Pop Warner players out there) vs a decent team coming off their BYE week rest. I'll go with Gang Green FTW.

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader

Last edited by Shandy 2.0; 10-29-2010 at 07:46 PM..
Old 10-29-2010, 07:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
God is my pilot

VSThis is where my ADDHD kicks in and I can care less or I'm too focused on doing my nails at this point or something but I will go out on a limb and call ummmmmm Bengals

VStee-hee I love this matchup, let me say this slowly...no...Tony...Noshow and I'm brave enough to guess that without him the Cowpies will be playing shittier than usual. Jags FTW

VSthis quote below said it best and I agree with him because basically the Lions play like LOLCats so my new name for them Detroit LOLCats
The Lions snapped a 19-game losing streak when they beat the Redskins, 19-14, last season. In true Lions fashion, they celebrated their win with a six-game losing streak, followed by a 10-game losing streak after another win. Lions victories are so rare that their fans remember them the way the rest of us remember the births of our children. Pick: Redskins.
They seem to win on average once every 10 games...yeah...I call Redskins "Kitteh can has NFL win nau?"

VS*shrugs* hmmmmm Chiefs because the Bills don't look so promising

VS*yawn* One of you tell me.

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

Old 10-29-2010, 07:43 PM   #3 (permalink)
God is my pilot

4:00 Games

VSI call Titans, because they won more than the Chargers

VSAnother one I can't call. I leave it up to you I'll leave the rest of them up to you guys.

VSthe Raiders, the team that dropped 59 point last week, they may still be on a high from that pillaging of Denver.

MNF Game
VShmmm, * in Sophia from the Color Purple voice* I love Peyton, Lord knows I do...but I don't think he alone can score against the Texans or another decent team without his key receivers. Then again, if Oakland can score 59 points against anybody then anything is possible.

Last edited by Shandy 2.0; 10-29-2010 at 09:38 PM..
Old 10-29-2010, 07:48 PM   #4 (permalink)
God is my pilot

SNF Game

VSI know I called wrong last week but I still have faith in this bunch, I call Saints.

BYE Week teams, Falcons, Ravens, Bears, Browns, Giants, And Eagles OH MY

Old 10-29-2010, 08:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

I shall vote in a few. Good matchups.
Old 10-30-2010, 10:05 AM   #6 (permalink)

Denver responds well after losses..but SF, idk they need to fire that blk coach lo....I'm going with Denver

Rooting for Vikings but Pats playing good...Pats

JETS..Defense needs to pick it up..Revis said he 100%

Bengals..dolphins declining

Lol@cowboys..JAguars will win

Redskins..Haynesworth should have a good game as well

Chiefs

Rams

Chargers vs. Titans hmmm is K. Collins starting?? Close game..Titans upset if he is

Tampa

Raiders..maybe

Houston beating the Colts

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th
Old 10-31-2010, 12:10 PM   #7 (permalink)
Gladiator

Good work again Shandy
Old 10-31-2010, 07:26 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 66,942
Raiders???

BEND OVER AND DONT LOOK BACK!!!! WHOIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!

Old 10-31-2010, 07:38 PM   #9 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Thanks Mr. Sufficient

Captain, the Raiders won again???

Old 10-31-2010, 07:48 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 66,942
Originally Posted by Shandy 2.0 View Post
Thanks Mr. Sufficient

Captain, the Raiders won again???
33-3 over Seattle.

BEND OVER AND DONT LOOK BACK!!!! WHOIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!

Old 10-31-2010, 07:55 PM   #11 (permalink)
God is my pilot

This must be a Halloween trick...the Lions (LOLCats) WON???

Jets didn't get one single point...WTF????

Old 10-31-2010, 07:57 PM   #12 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Originally Posted by The Captain View Post
33-3 over Seattle.
HOLY SHIT. The Raiders ent joking at all!

Old 11-01-2010, 02:17 PM   #13 (permalink)

I'm not even angry with the Jets game. I picked them but it was out of loyalty. I kind of expected them to lose this game... at the same time i anticipated a different type of game. The fact that we gave up 9 points.. game was over after 6 points.. was the plus of this game. We will be okay.
Old 11-01-2010, 02:21 PM   #14 (permalink)
Weakness fuh Sweetness

Credits: 79,311
DAAAAAAAAAA RAAAAIIIIIDDDDEEEERRRSSSS!!!!

Dem mekin a run. AFC West we takin!
Old 11-01-2010, 04:47 PM   #15 (permalink)

That benching of McNabb wasnt right.