#1 (permalink) | |
Matt Bryant's strength goes beyond the game
ESPN - Matt Bryant's strength goes beyond the game - NFC South
Amazing how he could play after a loss like that. I watched the game and felt sooooooooooooooooo sorry for him. He was in so much emotional distress doing anything. I almost cried when he kicked off the ball and you could hear a teammate saying,"YEAH...LET'S GO MATT" or when he kicked his field goals and pointed to the sky and hit his chest...wow. S.I.D.S is so tough. |
Big toe bullin...
Respect to him. I don't know if I'd be able to go to work the day after burying my son, much less be accurate.
Big toe bullin...
Interestingly enough, according to this, because of the position he plays, he was left little choice but to play on Sunday.
Miami Dolphins Examiner: Bryant's decision one that never should have been made |
Flikkin Killa!
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.
wow first i hearin about this an its str8 jacked up
NFL should fine demself fuh str8 schupidity |
Aziza Akousa
shit ... i din know bout de rule... da's real facked up in trute.... da's a reall shame
I saw when they showed it on Sunday and said that he was playing with a heavy heart. I was breaksin' coming in this thread since then because I could do without all the saccharine and stuff, but reading the article I felt really sad for them. I guess I assumed the baby was sickly and was thinking well, is best that the Lord take him early. I didn't realize he was a healthy baby and died just so.
I hope they find a reason other than SIDS, it's so hard I imagine, to lose a child and there not be some kind of explanation as to why they died. My heart really goes out to the family that has to wake up the next morning and find that their baby died in his/her sleep. RIP Tryson ![]() |