Credits: 15,005
Lebron Gets Dunked on By a College Yute and takes away tapes.
Lebron is really a poor sport.
Nike does not want you to see that dunk - CBSSports.com AKRON, Ohio -- You want to see video of Xavier's Jordan Crawford dunking on LeBron James? If so, too bad. Because you're not going to see it. Thanks to Nike. Turns out, there were at least two cameras rolling Monday night when Crawford dunked on James during a pick-up game here at the LeBron James Skills Academy. It was a two-handed jam, the kind that would've circulated quickly on YouTube. But Nike officials eliminated that possibility shortly after the dunk happened by allegedly confiscating tapes from various cameramen. Freelance photographer Ryan Miller was one of the cameramen shooting the game. He told CBSSports.com that Nike Basketball Senior Director Lynn Merritt took his tape. "He just said, 'We have to take your tape,'" Miller said. "They took it from other guys, too." Worth noting is that there is no policy against filming at the LeBron James Skills Academy, and Miller said he had been filming all day without incident. Nobody ever told him to stop. Nobody ever said there was a problem ... until after Crawford dunked on James. "LeBron called Lynn over and told him something," Miller said. "That's how I knew his name was Lynn. LeBron said, 'Hey, Lynn. Come here.'" Minutes later, Miller said Merritt demanded his tape. "There's nothing I can think of besides LeBron just not wanting it online," Miller said. "It's a good story to tell people, I guess. But then again, I'm kind of pissed. I lost my tape." |
xtremeintl.com
Credits: 11,426
smh. Sore loser LeBron strikes again.
Over time I'm starting to really dislike this carefully-constructed unnatural public image. |
Credits: 153,645
smh smh smh
Azuuucar!
Credits: 57,267
Damn, petty.
Credits: 15,005
allegedly it was because the kid had on adidas so they. BS...
steups...
Credits: 16,342
Credits: 160,131
pffft b!tch made
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
xtremeintl.com
10-75 the box K
Credits: 6,055
From not shaking hands, then justifying it by saying he a winner after losing, getting dunked on and taking away the tapes.
All this b!tchassness is gonna make these little incidents and others bigger than they really are. Such a punkass! (Going to look at old MJ tapes) |
Flopic Saver
Credits: 147,873
The dunk..wasnt that bad..
- Kobe commentsLast edited by T-MAKAA; 07-14-2009 at 04:27 PM.. |
10-75 the box K
Credits: 6,055
WTF? That is the Lebron Skills Academy? Looks like a pick up game at the Y on Bedford ave.
The article says it was a two handed Jam! Last edited by POSA; 07-14-2009 at 08:08 PM.. |
Credits: 18,086
if that was the dunk that was whack. Lebron was behind dude. How the hell he get dunked on?
Credits: 20,484
that wasnt teh dunk, stueps some of allyah gullable yes
this is teh link of the dunk , it was released today http://ebaumnation.com/20...rd-dunks-on-lebron-james |
Credits: 20,484
xtremeintl.com
Was just coming to post that, now that the REAL video has been uncovered.
Yes people, LeBron most certainly got dunked on....and had a right to be a bit embarrassed (well, being the big sore loser that he actually is; most ppl would just brush it off as the natural occurence that it is). Posa has a good eye, that first video really does look like some bullshit that happened at the local Y. |