Old 08-20-2008, 11:40 AM   #1 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Jamaica Mashing up the place today! Melanie Walker now!

Melanie just taught them a lesson in the 400mtr Hurdles. Congrats Jamaica!
Old 08-20-2008, 11:42 AM   #2 (permalink)
In retirement.

YAYYYYYYYYYY

and NBC will continue to pretend like the races en happen till tonight

ah suh it guh

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-20-2008, 11:43 AM   #3 (permalink)
Fired up! Ready to go!

The US is going to give travellers to and from Jamaica a hard time than usual.

They also going to petition the IOC to test ackee for suspect properties.

Old 08-20-2008, 11:44 AM   #4 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

YAYYYYYYYYYY

ah suh it guh
Old 08-20-2008, 11:46 AM   #5 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Jamaica (and plenty other nations including my own) need to implement the system of Americans needing a Visa to enter!
Old 08-20-2008, 11:46 AM   #6 (permalink)
XTREME DOGGY

yo wuh really happen to Sheena Tosta...she looked really dead over the last two hurdles and down the stretch. she likkle self sexy nuh rass doh.......oh yea congrats the Melanie Walker lol.
Old 08-20-2008, 11:47 AM   #7 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

Originally Posted by Shandy 2.0 View Post
The US is going to give travellers to and from Jamaica a hard time than usual.

They also going to petition the IOC to test ackee for suspect properties.

bwwwhahahahah i now on d phone and my fren seh dah....dye sending a team dong dey soon soon tuh find out what it is dem Yardie eating...lmao...is it in d h'ox tail?? is it in d green banana?? is it in d ackee???.....bwwwwhahahahahah.. :ll

now self dey not getting nooooooooo Visa......'Merica gine bad mind dem....wooohoooo...i swear i feeling so much pride and even though is not my Trini...i proud fuh dem..really

CONGRATS JAMIACA!!!!
Old 08-20-2008, 11:47 AM   #8 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Melanie gi dem a bloodclaaaaaat lesson

olympic record tooo!!!!

Buy unnu stocks from now!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-20-2008, 11:47 AM   #9 (permalink)

YAYYYYYYYYYY

ah suh it guh
The frustrating part is they say they are waiting to show it in primetime. But they wait till phacking 11pm when woman kind sleeping dee deep to show that ish since when is 11pm primetime?
Old 08-20-2008, 11:48 AM   #10 (permalink)
XTREME DOGGY

Originally Posted by TehrryCherry View Post
Jamaica (and plenty other nations including my own) need to implement the system of Americans needing a Visa to enter!
make it harder on tourists when they depend on tourism right now for their economic survival??

let's not get carried away on emotion hun.
Old 08-20-2008, 11:50 AM   #11 (permalink)
In retirement.

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
The frustrating part is they say they are waiting to show it in primetime. But they wait till phacking 11pm when woman kind sleeping dee deep to show that ish since when is 11pm primetime?
Exactly when Friends and the Office and Heroes showing in "Primetime" dais 8 o'clock fuh Olympics Primestime start at 8 but dem showing the blue ribbon events at 11 blasted PM

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-20-2008, 11:51 AM   #12 (permalink)
Paradise!

YAYYYYYYYYYY

ah suh it guh
Screw NBC thank God for CMC and the local tv channel giving us a live look
Grace Jackson former JA sprinter calling these races good
Old 08-20-2008, 11:52 AM   #13 (permalink)
In retirement.

lol @ VP

I predict the US athletes will probably try to become members of training clubs in JA and move there and go to UWI :
Originally Posted by TriniDivaWoman View Post
bwwwhahahahah i now on d phone and my fren seh dah....dye sending a team dong dey soon soon tuh find out what it is dem Yardie eating...lmao...is it in d h'ox tail?? is it in d green banana?? is it in d ackee???.....bwwwwhahahahahah.. :ll

now self dey not getting nooooooooo Visa......'Merica gine bad mind dem....wooohoooo...i swear i feeling so much pride and even though is not my Trini...i proud fuh dem..really

CONGRATS JAMIACA!!!!

Old 08-20-2008, 11:56 AM   #14 (permalink)

Next bout will be the relays. 4X100, 4X200 men and women!!! History in the making.
Old 08-20-2008, 12:07 PM   #15 (permalink)
day rave

Originally Posted by ProducerDude View Post
Next bout will be the relays. 4X100, 4X200 men and women!!! History in the making.
and the women 200 ...three Jamaicans in the mix.