Old 10-07-2009, 10:47 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 34,882
Thumbs up J-e-t-s jets jets jets...

Wow Gang Green got Braylon Edwards from Cleveland thanks to Lebron
Old 10-07-2009, 11:49 AM   #2 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,868
lol@thanks to Lebron. I like the trade though.
Old 10-07-2009, 11:52 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 20,481
if anything him and lebron will be in the same city next year .....again
Old 10-07-2009, 11:54 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
lol@thanks to Lebron. I like the trade though.
Thats what the ESPN article said . Lebron called the owner of the Browns and said get him out of town
Old 10-07-2009, 11:55 AM   #5 (permalink)
steups...

Credits: 16,331
Why do you guys want ol "brick hands" anyway?
Old 10-07-2009, 12:29 PM   #6 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,868
Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
Thats what the ESPN article said . Lebron called the owner of the Browns and said get him out of town
Lebron is not even a Browns fan lol. He is one of those guys that roots for the team that is winning.
Old 10-07-2009, 02:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 20,379
Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
bcus the man beat up his friend
Old 10-07-2009, 03:14 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 15,003
Not toO impressed. Braylon drops way to many passes. It gives them big play potential.
Old 10-07-2009, 03:15 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 15,003
Originally Posted by Drake View Post
if anything him and lebron will be in the same city next year .....again
HAHAHAHAHA. Contract yr for Braylon so who knows. Depends on the Cap situation.
Old 10-08-2009, 03:50 PM   #10 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,388
Mark my words: Braylon is gonna be HIGHLY distracted by the big lights of the city.
Old 10-13-2009, 09:35 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 41,531
hmmm I wouldn't be surprised ^^

all I care is that Senor Sanchez better bring me some points next week for my FFL team. *worried look*

Old 10-19-2009, 04:32 PM   #12 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Credits: 2,531
Originally Posted by Shandy 2.0 View Post
hmmm I wouldn't be surprised ^^

all I care is that Senor Sanchez better bring me some points next week for my FFL team. *worried look*
6 INT's... I know that hurt

NBA -LAKERS
EPL/CL - MAN U
NCAA BB - UCONN
NCAA FB - FLORIDA ST
NFL - RAMS
MLB - BRAVES
NHL - PENS
Old 10-19-2009, 05:06 PM   #13 (permalink)

Dam Feeders
Old 10-19-2009, 05:15 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 41,531
Originally Posted by Bonez View Post
6 INT's... I know that hurt
And bad too. I might as well kept Peyton in the starting line-up because 0 is more than a negative 6, imagine a guy on his bye week making more points than the fool who starting.