Old 09-09-2008, 02:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Talking IMIX Fantasy Football news flash...

The Yardies are 1 - O
Old 09-09-2008, 03:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

where's the review?
Old 09-09-2008, 05:54 PM   #3 (permalink)
steups...

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
The Yardies are 1 - O
So you're not a bottom feeder thus far....
Old 09-09-2008, 05:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
where's the review?
That was it

Originally Posted by Yankee Doodle View Post
So you're not a bottom feeder thus far....
I was .500 last year I don't bottom Feed

My team is built to win this year my stud Super Steve didn't even play

Championship
Old 09-09-2008, 07:00 PM   #5 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

That was it

I was .500 last year I don't bottom Feed

My team is built to win this year my stud Super Steve didn't even play

Championship
U muss be on drugs oui!! Bout championship, who in de big 3 u think u can defeat to get it? Me, Punishers or Fyah?!!

And before anybody get huffy I dubbed us the big 3 because we all make the playoffs year after year
Old 09-09-2008, 08:14 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Shawn E. Glass View Post
U muss be on drugs oui!! Bout championship, who in de big 3 u think u can defeat to get it? Me, Punishers or Fyah?!!

And before anybody get huffy I dubbed us the big 3 because we all make the playoffs year after year
Thanks for the mention but I don't know if I deserve to be in a sentence with you guys when it comes to actually winning in the playoffs but I do get there. Looking forward to playing both of you this year, although both are on the road.

My team was disappointing this week, Defense had like 99 points had individual players combined for 91, thats pretty sad.

I'll try and get a week in review out later tonight.

Last edited by BajanFyah83; 09-09-2008 at 08:19 PM.
Old 09-09-2008, 09:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

How about biggest turn-around performance by a manager.
Old 09-09-2008, 10:44 PM   #8 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by Shawn E. Glass View Post

Last year I missed the playoffs by one game, Q bumped me on the last game I'll get her back The year before I was in the playoffs and won my first playoff game This year another trip to the playoffs
Old 09-09-2008, 10:52 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

steupes.
Old 09-09-2008, 10:58 PM   #10 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by boy wonder View Post
steupes.
Old 09-10-2008, 09:46 AM   #11 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Yu jus lucky that boywonder had 2 of his players not playing
Old 09-10-2008, 10:20 AM   #12 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by Ackee View Post
Yu jus lucky that boywonder had 2 of his players not playing
So the fact I don't have my number one player doesn't count

Your turn is coming
Old 09-10-2008, 10:27 AM   #13 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Unfortunately, we don't play in the regular season....

And no it doesn't count :)
Old 09-10-2008, 10:40 AM   #14 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by Ackee View Post
Unfortunately, we don't play in the regular season....

And no it doesn't count :)
In my best Patrick Crayton voice " I'll see you in the playoffs if you make it !"

I sub a bum of the street for Super Steve he should have done the same
Old 09-10-2008, 10:47 AM   #15 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

In my best Patrick Crayton voice " I'll see you in the playoffs if you make it !"

I sub a bum of the street for Super Steve he should have done the same
Don't you mean if you make it?