Old 09-18-2008, 10:01 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

Imff week 3

So any wheeling and dealing going on?
What are the match ups to watch this week?
Will JahPikne shut up and just play?

All these questions remained to be answered.
Old 09-19-2008, 04:19 AM   #2 (permalink)

I cyah ketch ah break on dis waiver wire jed.

I need to upgrade my flex wr/rb position if I am to make any noise this season.
Old 09-19-2008, 11:47 AM   #3 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
I cyah ketch ah break on dis waiver wire jed.

I need to upgrade my flex wr/rb position if I am to make any noise this season.
I have RBs but knowin you, yuh go want Forte and dat eh happenin since u eh ha nobody dat I either want or yuh willin to part with. I surprised you didn't grab K. Faulk or F. Jackson while they were available. Both will far exceed what Rhodes could contribute.

On another note I can't wait for my recieving corps to get healthy. I figure to get Engram and hopefully Curtis back by week 5 and Coleston around 6 or 7, hopefully old reliable Momo along with Will Blackmon can get me some points @ WR to get over this string of hardcore opponents. Syndromes and DRevs have it hard doh because they squads eh lookin like they want to win and the have all the out of div big dogs to face.
Old 09-19-2008, 11:55 AM   #4 (permalink)

I have a hell of a matchup this week....damn...things not looking good in down syndrome land
Old 09-19-2008, 12:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by boy wonder View Post
So any wheeling and dealing going on?
What are the match ups to watch this week?
Will JahPikne shut up and just play?

All these questions remained to be answered.
Super Steve is back I will blow out the Bottom Feeder i'm playing
Old 09-19-2008, 12:11 PM   #6 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Please visit the poll and vote on my proposal
Old 09-19-2008, 01:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Shawn E. Glass View Post
I have RBs but knowin you, yuh go want Forte and dat eh happenin since u eh ha nobody dat I either want or yuh willin to part with. I surprised you didn't grab K. Faulk or F. Jackson while they were available. Both will far exceed what Rhodes could contribute.

On another note I can't wait for my recieving corps to get healthy. I figure to get Engram and hopefully Curtis back by week 5 and Coleston around 6 or 7, hopefully old reliable Momo along with Will Blackmon can get me some points @ WR to get over this string of hardcore opponents. Syndromes and DRevs have it hard doh because they squads eh lookin like they want to win and the have all the out of div big dogs to face.
Nah I eh hung up on Forte... ah was hoping tuh pull ah Manhattan island, maybe pick him up fuh some beads and trinkets, lol

Yuh have tuh cut at least one ah dem fellas soon man
Old 09-19-2008, 01:29 PM   #8 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Nah I eh hung up on Forte... ah was hoping tuh pull ah Manhattan island, maybe pick him up fuh some beads and trinkets, lol

Yuh have tuh cut at least one ah dem fellas soon man
Yeah when my recievers get healthy. watch me put some outlandish 2 for 1s on the table especially if they all keep performin.
Old 09-19-2008, 06:19 PM   #9 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

@boywonder; I got your text....I thought you knew I was gunning for Hixon, LoL.

Anyhoooo...
LenDale White
Kevin Smith
Andre Davis
Domenik Hixon
....all up for grabs......but The Cat needs a Defense
(or I may just count week 4 a loss...No defense + Boston Bears has the Chargers D and LT going up against the Dolphins = Kitty Murder)
Old 09-19-2008, 06:42 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ackee View Post

Anyhoooo...
LenDale White
Kevin Smith
Andre Davis
Domenik Hixon
(or I may just count week 4 a loss...No defense + Boston Bears has the Chargers D and LT going up against the Dolphins = Kitty Murder)
we might could work something out...
Old 09-19-2008, 08:17 PM   #11 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
Super Steve is back I will blow out the Bottom Feeder i'm playing
When u look to left and see my qb everytime super steve score i score too.
Old 09-19-2008, 08:18 PM   #12 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Anyhoooo...
LenDale White
Kevin Smith
Andre Davis
Domenik Hixon
this defense thing rell pressure
glad my def had they bye early
now its time for me to finish the rest of the season with a bang
Old 09-20-2008, 02:31 PM   #13 (permalink)
steups...

Anyhoooo...
LenDale White
Kevin Smith
Andre Davis
Domenik Hixon
No defense I can understand. But you don't have to worry about that cat for a little bit.
Old 09-21-2008, 01:27 PM   #14 (permalink)

DBF keeps rolling...
Old 09-21-2008, 04:25 PM   #15 (permalink)

Not getting much out my receivers.... *sigh*

Ronnie Brown really picking me up this week...