Old 10-08-2008, 01:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

IMFF 2008 Week 6

I have blockbuster offers on the table for 3 teams, lets see who want to improve they situation. Get back to me soon before I change my mind

Kings
Monkeys &
Syndromes
Old 10-08-2008, 01:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

looks for Ringo's team
no luck fuh de I
Old 10-08-2008, 02:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by DJ Ringo View Post
looks for Ringo's team
no luck fuh de I
Nex week killa, ah ha to beat yuh up fuss
Old 10-08-2008, 07:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Originally Posted by Optimus Prime HD View Post
Nex week killa, ah ha to beat yuh up fuss
Old 10-08-2008, 09:05 PM   #5 (permalink)

Steups...

I still smarting from mih half ah point thrashing.

Especially since ah make ah last minute move Sunday morning benching Fred Taylor (4 pts) in favor of Miles Austin (2 muddacvnt pts)...

Ah well...
Old 10-09-2008, 07:37 PM   #6 (permalink)

my whole team on the trading block cats like Adrian Peterson, Braylon Edwards, Antonio Gates, Julius Jones and no one is even taking a sniff on an injured Boldin or a solid #3 or flex option with Camirillo. As a group the may not be helping me but can be valuable options. It makes no sense. How can anyone know what I'll accept if you don't ask. Every guy I mention is a #1 or 1a option at their position on their team and wunna is ####################footing. Guess wunna telling me I better off keeping them.

I got two defenses and more than once I seen teams field a team with no defense. I just don't get it. 30% thru the season and these are Pro Bowlers for the most part who are all young. Only untouchable is Patrick Willis. This is mindboggling

Last edited by BajanFyah83; 10-09-2008 at 07:39 PM.
Old 10-09-2008, 08:20 PM   #7 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by BajanFyah83 View Post
my whole team on the trading block cats like Adrian Peterson, Braylon Edwards, Antonio Gates, Julius Jones and no one is even taking a sniff on an injured Boldin or a solid #3 or flex option with Camirillo. As a group the may not be helping me but can be valuable options. It makes no sense. How can anyone know what I'll accept if you don't ask. Every guy I mention is a #1 or 1a option at their position on their team and wunna is ####################footing. Guess wunna telling me I better off keeping them.

I got two defenses and more than once I seen teams field a team with no defense. I just don't get it. 30% thru the season and these are Pro Bowlers for the most part who are all young. Only untouchable is Patrick Willis. This is mindboggling

So much time I go to make offers but I does cah bring myself to offer what it seems like some ah allyuh does want fuh allyuh players. People does find I on skull but I does real analyze what I gettin fuh my players and I not making no illogical moves just fuh makin trade sake or to fill one need and leave myself open in another more vital position. Forte untouchable as my only #1 RB option, Coles is my only fully fit #1 WR so he eh goin nowhere, Winslow eh goin ah place. Moore and Blackmon could go but fellaz out here doh pay close enough attention to our leage nor the NFL to spot certain trends with certain players. Moore could even get handcuffed and package with Coleston but I ha to get something real good in return since Brees will heit them off well. I need RB and QB help so if mankind have ah good offer with players in dem position i eh mind, but I eh takin no dead weight to clog my bench.
Old 10-09-2008, 09:20 PM   #8 (permalink)

i need a qb and a better defense. any trade offer to me need to involve a good qb. Everyone besides Reggie Wayne is available.
Old 10-09-2008, 10:43 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
i need a qb and a better defense. any trade offer to me need to involve a good qb. Everyone besides Reggie Wayne is available.
Check the offer and let me know...
Old 10-10-2008, 11:16 AM   #10 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

i am in serious need of ah running back at the present moment
Old 10-10-2008, 11:21 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DJ Ringo View Post
i am in serious need of ah running back at the present moment
ricky williams? Leron McClain? Jones drew?
Old 10-10-2008, 07:19 PM   #12 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

@Optimus Prime: It was actually O'Sullivan i was offering
I don't know why it went Colston for nothing....i selected Trade under JT...

Anyhooo, I tried to accept, but it said the request wasn't found.
Old 10-11-2008, 12:02 PM   #13 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

either jones drew or mcclain or both
setup de offer
Old 10-11-2008, 02:12 PM   #14 (permalink)

Doh sleep on Chad...
Old 10-11-2008, 02:42 PM   #15 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

I need a quarterback