Old 08-19-2008, 06:30 PM   #46 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by boy wonder View Post
So tell meh wha gine on with the drasft commish?
K I lookin at 8/21 as an option with various times that include 12 & 1am as well as many PM times
Old 08-19-2008, 06:31 PM   #47 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by BajanFyah83 View Post
Yuh forget who division you in....

DBF ain't making sport this year!! It ain't cool being the King of the Regular Season and can't win a flipping playoff game. I going for the double this year, Regular season and Playoffs. 2 Regular season championships, 1 undefeated regular season and not even a sniff of a championship.

Commish, for arguement sake say yuh only take one keeper, you get an extra pick b4 the draft of the remaining players?
Correct and that pick can be delivered to your team in advance of the actual online draft
Old 08-19-2008, 08:59 PM   #48 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Count me in! I'm good with 1 keeper player. Just waiting to see what day is draft day.
Old 08-20-2008, 01:13 PM   #49 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Originally Posted by Shawn E. Glass View Post
K I lookin at 8/21 as an option with various times that include 12 & 1am as well as many PM times
What bout 7 or 8pm..Or even Sunday?
Old 08-20-2008, 01:43 PM   #50 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

I am having issues getting into ESPN....Commish doh buff meh please and tanks
Old 08-20-2008, 03:37 PM   #51 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by Dancer View Post
I am having issues getting into ESPN....Commish doh buff meh please and tanks
u need a new comp oui
Old 08-23-2008, 03:16 AM   #52 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

An word on the draft? I go away on vacation Monday and wanted to know when it is going to happen...
Old 08-23-2008, 11:46 PM   #53 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bygmyke33 View Post
An word on the draft? I go away on vacation Monday and wanted to know when it is going to happen...
good question...from the look of my team on espn....the draft already happened?
Old 08-24-2008, 12:00 AM   #54 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
good question...from the look of my team on espn....the draft already happened?

Make sure you're looking at the 2008 league office, not the 2007 season... there's a tan activity bar under the "League", "My Team" etc... tabs. You can select the appropriate roster from there.

There isn't a draft day selected yet (see "Draft Info" under the team logo to the left).
Old 08-24-2008, 03:27 PM   #55 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Make sure you're looking at the 2008 league office, not the 2007 season... there's a tan activity bar under the "League", "My Team" etc... tabs. You can select the appropriate roster from there.

There isn't a draft day selected yet (see "Draft Info" under the team logo to the left).
well that ent really tellin me much since the shit say offline
whey de damn commish
organise tings yute
Old 08-24-2008, 09:59 PM   #56 (permalink)
Totee lickin shotz

The draft has to be after the 25th anyways (deadline for keepers), then there has to be a supplemental draft for new ppl or those who aren't keeping at least 2 players...sounds like alot of stuff commish gotta deal with

We have until the sunday of week 1 to draft i think, or maybe even after that.
Old 08-25-2008, 02:39 AM   #57 (permalink)

I still cant find how to select keepers
Old 08-25-2008, 02:52 AM   #58 (permalink)

I still cant find how to select keepers
Just want to let it be known, DBF is keeping Adrian Peterson (already selected) and Braylon Edwards(I can't figure how to find the keepers link to select him).
Old 08-25-2008, 03:22 AM   #59 (permalink)

Just want to let it be known, DBF is keeping Adrian Peterson (already selected) and Braylon Edwards(I can't figure how to find the keepers link to select him).
There's no "K" by their name already?

I did it last year, couldn't tell you what I did... but they're my keepers, lol
Old 08-25-2008, 04:38 AM   #60 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

1 game left in preseason, when de draft?