Old 08-08-2008, 02:14 PM   #31 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

Commish what does the draft situation looking like?
Old 08-10-2008, 12:17 PM   #32 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

I am down with keeping 2 players...
Old 08-12-2008, 08:45 PM   #33 (permalink)
I love that dirty water!

Hey, if there is still room, count me in. If not, don't worry yourself (although I would like to be part of fantasy again)
Old 08-12-2008, 08:56 PM   #34 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shortsweetness View Post
Hey, if there is still room, count me in. If not, don't worry yourself (although I would like to be part of fantasy again)
You always part ah my fantasy... although yuh real backsliding of late
Old 08-13-2008, 05:37 PM   #35 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by shortsweetness View Post

U straight.

Boy wonder not sure yet as I want to understand the manager situation to know if we cuttin teams or addin/ replacing managers. Deadline 8/16
Old 08-14-2008, 05:46 AM   #36 (permalink)

so when are we drafting??
Old 08-14-2008, 09:13 AM   #37 (permalink)

d official cutarse tour will begin soon................MorvantBigBlue have been re-activated for duty
Old 08-14-2008, 12:30 PM   #38 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

It still have room?
Old 08-14-2008, 12:32 PM   #39 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by Dancer View Post
It still have room?
u deserve ah hard calpet!! Ent you have ah team already? Jus log in and select yuh keepers please, and while yuh at it PRE RANK YOUR PLAYERS
Old 08-14-2008, 12:47 PM   #40 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Originally Posted by Shawn E. Glass View Post
u deserve ah hard calpet!! Ent you have ah team already? Jus log in and select yuh keepers please, and while yuh at it PRE RANK YOUR PLAYERS
I can feel the love...
Old 08-14-2008, 02:41 PM   #41 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
d official cutarse tour will begin soon................MorvantBigBlue have been re-activated for duty
That tour get cancel three years now.
Old 08-14-2008, 05:36 PM   #42 (permalink)
I love that dirty water!

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
You always part ah my fantasy... although yuh real backsliding of late
I've been real busy. There are not enough hours in the day!
Old 08-14-2008, 05:37 PM   #43 (permalink)
I love that dirty water!

Originally Posted by Shawn E. Glass View Post
U straight.

Boy wonder not sure yet as I want to understand the manager situation to know if we cuttin teams or addin/ replacing managers. Deadline 8/16
Thanks!
Old 08-15-2008, 07:40 PM   #44 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
Yuh forget who division you in....

DBF ain't making sport this year!! It ain't cool being the King of the Regular Season and can't win a flipping playoff game. I going for the double this year, Regular season and Playoffs. 2 Regular season championships, 1 undefeated regular season and not even a sniff of a championship.

Commish, for arguement sake say yuh only take one keeper, you get an extra pick b4 the draft of the remaining players?
Old 08-19-2008, 03:57 PM   #45 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

So tell meh wha gine on with the drasft commish?