Old 07-31-2008, 05:47 PM   #16 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

Keepers man. Keepers Drew and Willis gine be good man.
Old 07-31-2008, 06:06 PM   #17 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by boy wonder View Post
Keepers man. Keepers Drew and Willis gine be good man.

Yuh prayin lol
Old 07-31-2008, 06:32 PM   #18 (permalink)
Totee lickin shotz

The only discussion should be how many keepers, we talk bout de keeper ting before.

I good wid 2
Old 07-31-2008, 08:35 PM   #19 (permalink)

I am for keepers of two, I thought it was a concrete thing though thats why it was said to draft accordingly but I may of just imagined that. I am down for whatever though, would love to have the keepers. I ent goin to be too happy if I lose AP though.

I am down to help out with anything your need for the league.
Old 07-31-2008, 08:38 PM   #20 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Shawn E. Glass View Post
Cause I eh want to hear nutten from de chronic whiners an dem
This whiner thought, you made yourself very clear last year. :
Old 07-31-2008, 09:35 PM   #21 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

2 Keepers.
I already assigned my keepers from mid-season last year.
Old 08-01-2008, 04:52 AM   #22 (permalink)

Cause I eh want to hear nutten from de chronic whiners an dem
I think you juss open de door is what yuh do...lol
Originally Posted by BajanFyah83 View Post
I am for keepers of two, I thought it was a concrete thing though thats why it was said to draft accordingly but I may of just imagined that. I am down for whatever though, would love to have the keepers.
Same here... we dun settle on it, and I want it...

If for some reason by popular vote we want to do away with it I'll take it in stride though.
Old 08-01-2008, 04:27 PM   #23 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Wow , I didn't realize how tough selecting two players will be
Old 08-01-2008, 05:25 PM   #24 (permalink)
steups...

2 Keepers just like we all agreed. I need to change mine commish. I keeping Brian Westbrook and Andre Johnson.
Old 08-05-2008, 09:08 PM   #25 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Old 08-06-2008, 06:20 PM   #26 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

OK so it sorted. Now IF YOU ARE KEEPING ONLY 1 OR NO PLAYERS PLEASE MAKE IT CLEAR SO THAT AN OFFLINE DRAFT CAN BE DONE.
Old 08-06-2008, 06:24 PM   #27 (permalink)

OK so it sorted. Now IF YOU ARE KEEPING ONLY 1 OR NO PLAYERS PLEASE MAKE IT CLEAR SO THAT AN OFFLINE DRAFT CAN BE DONE.
How you change the keepers again? I need to add one more, I am keeping Adrian Peterson but need to choose between Welker and Edwards.
Old 08-08-2008, 03:54 AM   #28 (permalink)

I plan on keeping two... provided I figure out how to do it, lol
Old 08-08-2008, 10:27 AM   #29 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

as always commish i am down to give out de awards
and i know i late but im good with the keepers
Old 08-08-2008, 01:21 PM   #30 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by BajanFyah83 View Post
How you change the keepers again? I need to add one more, I am keeping Adrian Peterson but need to choose between Welker and Edwards.
Click on "My Team" and you should see a link (select keepers) on the left side of the page under your team name.

We also have the issue of absentee managers that I would like resolved ASAP. If you know any of the managers personally please email or call them and let me know if they will be returning so that if not we can either open up the league to new managers or possibly (to the delight of the whiners) shrink the total participants.

Last edited by Optimus Prime HD; 08-08-2008 at 01:32 PM.