Old 08-27-2008, 07:40 PM   #91 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Originally Posted by Yankee Doodle View Post
Commish...you want to trade spots?
Will it make a difference?
Old 08-28-2008, 03:55 AM   #92 (permalink)

Got damn...

Shafted.
Old 08-28-2008, 12:13 PM   #93 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by Yankee Doodle View Post
Commish...you want to trade spots?
Nah I actually like the idea of getting 2 picks back to back than having to wait after I draft 1 player in hopes that the next player I'm watching will still be there.
Old 08-28-2008, 12:32 PM   #94 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

OK so no word from Q or Simon. One of those teams (DBD) already getting re-assigned to a new/ returning manager (I-Long f/k/a Soca warriors original manager). The last one I go ha to see who want it and initiate dem to we scenes!!
Old 08-28-2008, 02:20 PM   #95 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Shawn E. Glass View Post
OK so no word from Q or Simon. One of those teams (DBD) already getting re-assigned to a new/ returning manager (I-Long f/k/a Soca warriors original manager). The last one I go ha to see who want it and initiate dem to we scenes!!
Whey you hear from dat man dred??? Dat facka like he was sleepin in Bin Laden cave fuh de past 2 yrs... is like dat man come back from Germany and he employers start hating on him, lol.

dat snake draft is a mutha...
Old 08-28-2008, 03:16 PM   #96 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Wait, i getting one of dem teams deh?????
Old 08-28-2008, 04:29 PM   #97 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by Bonez View Post
Wait, i getting one of dem teams deh?????
u have one retardo, ent I-Long is yours?
Old 08-28-2008, 04:31 PM   #98 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Whey you hear from dat man dred??? Dat facka like he was sleepin in Bin Laden cave fuh de past 2 yrs... is like dat man come back from Germany and he employers start hating on him, lol.

dat snake draft is a mutha...
He sent me a PM so apparently he peepin lol
Old 08-29-2008, 12:37 PM   #99 (permalink)
The Black Knight

u have one retardo, ent I-Long is yours?
Just cool neh... I was just clarifying...

Fackin rude doah!!!
Old 08-29-2008, 01:09 PM   #100 (permalink)
steups...

Originally Posted by Dancer View Post
Will it make a difference?
Maybe...I jus like picking two players back to back.
Old 08-29-2008, 01:10 PM   #101 (permalink)
steups...

Nah I actually like the idea of getting 2 picks back to back than having to wait after I draft 1 player in hopes that the next player I'm watching will still be there.
Old 08-29-2008, 02:15 PM   #102 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Originally Posted by Bonez View Post
Just cool neh... I was just clarifying...

Fackin rude doah!!!
Doh geh sensative is kix trini style
Old 08-30-2008, 02:18 PM   #103 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Greetings all...thought I was out a long time ago but I'm still listed in the draft. It's ok to remove me this season if someone else wants in. Can I still stay in the league to peep on ESPN?
Old 08-30-2008, 05:21 PM   #104 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Q~ View Post
Greetings all...thought I was out a long time ago but I'm still listed in the draft. It's ok to remove me this season if someone else wants in. Can I still stay in the league to peep on ESPN?
Do you have nekkid pictures of yourself?
Old 08-31-2008, 12:24 AM   #105 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Do you have nekkid pictures of yourself?
No, I can see the real thing anytime I want.