Old 11-04-2009, 03:05 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,565
Has anyone used stubhub.com or ticketzoom.com?

I'm trying to get tickets for the Celtics/Magic game but I'm not sure how reliable those websites are.
Old 11-04-2009, 11:54 AM   #2 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,770
stubhub is an excellent site, as well as official. Hell, I even bought tickets through ebay one time.
Old 11-05-2009, 04:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,887
Originally Posted by Douce View Post
I'm trying to get tickets for the Celtics/Magic game but I'm not sure how reliable those websites are.
I bought tickets on a Thursday night for the Sunday Miami vs NO game and I printed my tickets the Friday afternoon.

Had no issues other than miami fukked up in the second half and ended up losing the game....

Stubhub service was great and ticker price was greater
Old 11-05-2009, 05:02 PM   #4 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,770
Originally Posted by YardieMon View Post
I bought tickets on a Thursday night for the Sunday Miami vs NO game and I printed my tickets the Friday afternoon.

Had no issues other than miami fukked up in the second half and ended up losing the game....

Stubhub service was great and ticker price was greater
I was rooting for allyuh too.. but den allyuh come and teef a game from my JETS
Old 11-05-2009, 05:37 PM   #5 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,887
Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
I was rooting for allyuh too.. but den allyuh come and teef a game from my JETS

Sunday's game was just boss...Not a fan of Miami, just a supporter (since I live down here). I have a Parcells #1 Miami shirt. Son sent it from So Korea, its very authentic with stiched emblems and #'s and it prolly cost him $20..

I am really a Giants fan.
Old 11-05-2009, 06:24 PM   #6 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 11,416
Originally Posted by Douce View Post
betta not waste any time for a big game like that.

stubhub is quite legit, i use them all the time. 4 yankee games alone this year, stevie wonder concert, all star game last year, etc etc.

never heard of ticketzoom, but stubhub is real cool.
Old 11-06-2009, 12:48 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,565
Thanks folks!