Old 06-23-2006, 03:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 51,443
France v. Togo

Crossaints v (whatever food Togo made popular)

What's the play by play allyuh?

I'm stuck at the desk.

Old 06-23-2006, 03:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,315
Unhappy Playing Well, but not putting anything past Agassa

France had a goal, that was called offsides (I disagree, but it was a close call).
And also an offsides on a great counter, which they would've had a great opportunity.

France have owned the match, with Togo making a few break aways.

Togo's keeper has been talking to Hislop, as he's playing JUST like him. The game is reminiscent of the TnT/Sweden match.

Henry looking.....not TOO great. While Trezeguet, has had many good opportunities, but just couldn't finish. France is definetly in control, and are lookin very good, they just now need to finish..

So at Halftime it's 0-0.

Togo's goal keeper (Agassa) Man of the 1st half
Old 06-23-2006, 04:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 2,031
An West Indian has just become the most capped man ever for France
Old 06-23-2006, 04:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 51,443
OK, looking forward to more updates.

So, how does it look for the standings in this group?

Is France in danger of be ousted?

Old 06-23-2006, 04:03 PM   #5 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Yea, if France draws or loses, they are out.
If either Swiss or Korea loses, and France wins, their in.
If Swiss and Korea draw, and France wins, its a 3 way tie...and goes down to goal difference.....
Old 06-23-2006, 04:06 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 17,055
France, if they don't win, is the biggest disappointment of the tournament....( well, maybe Czech Republic or Ivory Coast, but their groups were more difficult and at least they won and scored goals )
Old 06-23-2006, 04:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Togo are playing well, good start to the 2nd half, better techinque and they would be one nil up
Old 06-23-2006, 04:10 PM   #8 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Ribery.................................... Choopz
He could of done the game by now
Old 06-23-2006, 04:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

yessssssssssssss

ujtyo;ixdfhxdtrhdyjyncynopk'nyfgjh
'yndr
'jd
\'rydjh mtdni;koytd
'h.y,etio;etjmn,7op';yfgm/]'
yfk7 7
u67t,7ii
'pikl8t7i
'r .u;'yt8]7;',t7ik[
lp7um6tl,
'rk67r,o
p['io k;6o k
;tyufk;'g/o
'tly8t/'
io
R^&i
^r7
o t
78p
7top87to867o867i7op';trjhiop5euj89py4ewpy gu35qtrf4jq tagjkop3q y[46wtujyt7 d
Old 06-23-2006, 04:12 PM   #10 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Viiiiiiiiiiierrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Old 06-23-2006, 04:14 PM   #11 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Happy Birthday Vieira!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 06-23-2006, 04:14 PM   #12 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Originally Posted by Ackee
Happy Birthday Vieira!!!!!!!!!!!!
Choopz, you should of said that before he scored!
Old 06-23-2006, 04:17 PM   #13 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Originally Posted by Wadadlian Defoe
Choopz, you should of said that before he scored!
You know how long I was telling everybody how Domenech needs to cut down on his minutes
Old 06-23-2006, 04:18 PM   #14 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Henry!!!!!!!!!! Yessssssss
Old 06-23-2006, 04:19 PM   #15 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Theirry Hennry Thierry Henry Thierry Henry Thiery Henry