Old 08-21-2008, 04:36 PM   #31 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
T&T won 3-1 against Cuba thus securing 3 points. We next face Guatemala September 6th back home.
Step one completed. That's a big three points to kick it off. Go Warriors! Africa will be another dream trip for me.
Old 08-22-2008, 08:28 AM   #32 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Sep 6th here we come!!!! 3-1 win niceness

I searching fuh members in d Social group to talk bout d warriors.
``
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 08-22-2008, 09:11 AM   #33 (permalink)
Enjoyin' Life

S.A. '10

Here I come...
Old 08-23-2008, 11:41 AM   #34 (permalink)
Dey call me Papachunks..

Highlights of T&T previous game against Cuba

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JKEDc5-Ok6g]YouTube - Daniel's first goal vs Cuba[/ame]
Old 08-23-2008, 11:46 AM   #35 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by Airman View Post
Highlights of T&T previous game against Cuba

YouTube - Daniel's first goal vs Cuba
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL !!!! niceness i hope they continue to fight!!!
i miss football now!! i wanna go in the game and help tnt!!

Last edited by ms_socadiva; 08-23-2008 at 11:49 AM.
Old 08-24-2008, 04:30 PM   #36 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

What does the standings look like in our group,anybody knows?
Old 08-24-2008, 05:04 PM   #37 (permalink)

Things really bad yes....2 months later and I now seeing this thread.

AJB - Yuh still going Chicago?
Old 08-25-2008, 12:29 AM   #38 (permalink)
Dey call me Papachunks..

Originally Posted by Predator01 View Post
What does the standings look like in our group,anybody knows?
T&T and the U.S is currently tied at the top of the group (T&T leads on goal difference) guatemala is third and Cuba at the bottom...keep in mind Guatemala will be coming at us with everything on Sept 6th cause they need points desperately
Old 08-27-2008, 04:00 PM   #39 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

T&T and the U.S is currently tied at the top of the group (T&T leads on goal difference) guatemala is third and Cuba at the bottom...keep in mind Guatemala will be coming at us with everything on Sept 6th cause they need points desperately
thanxx alot.so where the reggae boys stand and is it the top 3 in concacaf going on to the finals?
Old 08-27-2008, 10:06 PM   #40 (permalink)
Dey call me Papachunks..

Originally Posted by Predator01 View Post
thanxx alot.so where the reggae boys stand and is it the top 3 in concacaf going on to the finals?
Reggaeboyz in another group..(not sure where they stand but they drew their first game with canada..and they have mexico to contend with in dat group)..the first three automatically advance to the WC from the final round..We aint reach the final round yet..
Old 09-03-2008, 03:26 AM   #41 (permalink)
Dey call me Papachunks..

Last edited by Airman; 09-03-2008 at 03:30 AM.
Old 09-07-2008, 02:37 AM   #42 (permalink)

Question

Who win?
Who score?
Old 09-07-2008, 10:45 AM   #43 (permalink)

1 -1 draw. TnT had this one in the bag cuz they scored very late in the game then a few minutes later...just a few minutes before the final whistle. Guatemala scored. shit!!!
Old 09-07-2008, 01:00 PM   #44 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by dedetriniking View Post
1 -1 draw. TnT had this one in the bag cuz they scored very late in the game then a few minutes later...just a few minutes before the final whistle. Guatemala scored. shit!!!
damm it!! that could of been 1 point for us!!!
Old 09-07-2008, 02:14 PM   #45 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms_socadiva View Post
damm it!! that could of been 1 point for us!!!
3 points fr a win.....we get 1 for the draw but dem have an advantage with an away goal.